2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Estamos a una cuadra del tren A que te lleva a Central Park / Times Sq / Empire State edificio en 30 minutos. Al otro lado de la calle de nosotros es uno de los parques más pintorescos de Manhattan, Fort Tryon, que incluye el museo de los claustros, vistas espectaculares de las Palisades y un hermoso jardín restaurantes y entretenimiento y elementos esenciales se encuentran a una cuadra. (aquí no se permite fumar ni fumar) Vivimos en un edificio muy tranquilo y limpio con un ascensor
translated by Google

We are a block Away from the A train which takes you to central park/ Times Sq/Empire State building in 30min.

Across the street from us is one of the most scenic parks in Manhattan, Fort Tryon, which includes the cloisters museum, spectacular views of the Palisades and a beautiful gardens

restaurants and entertainment and essentials can be found a block away. (rowdiness nor smoking is permitted here)

We live in a very quiet and clean building with an elevator

El lugar

Los huéspedes tienen acceso a wifi, aire acondicionado, cocina tiene una nevera y espacio para comer
translated by Google

Guest have access to wifi, air conditioning, kitchen has a fridge and space to have a meal

Atención a los huéspedes

Me encanta conocer gente nueva en Airbnb he hecho algunos muy buenos amigos en cuestión de días, estaría encantado de mostrarle por la ciudad y dar consejos sobre dónde ir y cómo ahorrar dinero mientras se realizan ciertas actividades.
translated by Google

Love to meet new people on Airbnb i have made some very good friends in a matter of days, i would be happy to show you around the city and give advice on where to go and how to save money while doing certain activities.


Servicios
Ascensor
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Elementos básicos

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Respectful noise levels and no smoking

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - Street Parking

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Héctor
Septiembre de 2017
Muy buena gente, buena localización y muy dispuestos a ayudar.

Perfil de usuario de Juan Pablo
Julio de 2017
Eddie es un excelente anfitrión y nos apoyó mucho para saber que visitar alrededor. Al lado hay un parque muy bonito y el metro está a 100 metros.

Perfil de usuario de Brandon
Septiembre de 2017
Overall, he was a really nice host and the apartment was pretty nice. Things that might bother someone: -Don't plan on finding free parking. You will definitely be disappointed. -The bedroom connects to the kitchen with only a curtain separating the two. -The shower spout sprays water in a stream that's perpendicular to the tub that you're standing in. With those caveats, I'd recommend the place. It's cheap, convenient, and clean.
Perfil de usuario de Eddie
Respuesta de Eddie:
Brandon and his wife had the whole apartment to themselves, they left the apartment in great shape. As stated, we do not offer parking and you'll never find free parking in Manhattan. Also, Check-in is at 3pm I left school early to accommodate Brandon who said he would arrive around 1 and didn't arrive until much later. Did not get to meet Brandon, but he was very respectful of our home.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Agosto de 2017
This place is on point, especially for the price and the location. It's cozy, safe, clean, and about a two minute walk from the A line. Eddie was kind and friendly and wonderful, and he was a delight to talk to. The room doesn't have a door (shades that can be pulled), but the air conditioning is divine. What was most awesome about staying here was that this was New York--we could have shelled out three times as much and stayed in a mediocre hotel near Times Square. But this was the actual vibe and people of non-touristy New York. Overall, excellent, and I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Perfil de usuario de Renelle
Agosto de 2017
Eddie and his wife were absolutely the best. They really went out of their way to make us feel at home. Such friendly and kind people. :) The building is literally a minute away from the train, nightlife and a walk in the (Fort Tryon) Park! The bed was super comfy and the air conditioning was immaculate! Would definitely definitely recommend! Thanks again for having us, Eddie! :)

Perfil de usuario de Aurialís
Agosto de 2017
Eddie's place could not have been any more perfect for our stay. It is conveniently minutes away within walking distance from the metro, making it incredibly easy for travel and transportation. It is also right by Dyckman Street where the nightlife is really lively. As a host, Eddie was welcoming and kind. He graciously extended his home to us and made himself readily available to accommodate all of needs. The space was comfortable, for the bed was about a queen size. The cleanliness was immaculate in and around the house, and the apartment had anything and everything we could have needed. We hope to return soon!

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Agosto de 2017
Eddie and Wendy were incredible hosts. They are kind and compassionate people who will help you with anything. We had a wonderful experience with them and hope to be back on our next trip to NYC.

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Eddie

I am an easy going guy, currently, I work two jobs and Full time time student, I love to Dance, travel, photography and try new things. However, just being around cool people with good energy & positive vibrations is enough for me

Idiomas: English, Español, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares