apartment planRight side of the house will be completely yours, fully separated
Duplex in a wonderful green area
Duplex in a wonderful green area
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Fully furnished and ready to accommodate you. Separate entrance, kitchen and bathroom. Can accommodate up to 6 people or even more if you are ready to sleep on a mattress (can be included in price).
Located in a wonderful place, near the park and lake. 12 km from city center. Private parking is available as a bbq outside and bikes for rent. Ideal for families, pets friendly.

El lugar

It is a 3 rooms apartment with all the facilities for you to feel great. There are two bedrooms and one common room/living room. You can have a parking place near the apartment and you will also have a balcony, where you can spend your morning with a cup of coffee.
There is a bus stop just 100 meters from the apartment, you will get to the city center in approx 30 min. Or it is 20 min. by car.
The supermarket is also just 10 min. walk.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have a wireless internet access, kitchen with all needed equipment, also we have an outdoor fireplace, so you are pleased to have a bbq outside. We also rent bikes, for you to look around at wonderful lakes and forests.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will try to give you all the information about the city and it's history, museums and other places worth visiting. I you have any questions do not hesitate to ask me.

Otros aspectos destacables

As we live on the other side of the house, we ask to keep our guests quiet after 11 pm.


Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
2 sofás cama, 1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 08:00
Salida antes de las 14:00

Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kristjan
Septiembre de 2017
Would suit a couple on a very low budget. But charging almost double for having an infant and a little child in this place wasn't fair. Advertised as two bedrooms when it was only one bedroom and a living room. Amenities were rather old and not comfortable. This was not our kind of place and we moved houses within a week even if we paid for two. Having said that, the area around is beautiful and this place would definitely have value for two people (and family if they stop charging for young children) on a low budget who want to enjoy the lake and the lovely nature around.

Perfil de usuario de Рома
Mayo de 2017
Понравилось расположение. Всё чисто и аккуратно и есть всё необходимое.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Diciembre de 2013
Ksenija has a wonderful host. Location isn't central but nice and quite. Ideal if you travel by car. If not they offer transportation services. Also the host can be reached by public transport. It was clean and warm at winter. Not luxury but has more "home" feeling than other apartments. Possibility to use Russian oven (you can see it on photos is really nice). Ksenija is very friendly and was ready to help us with any question. Thank you!

Este anfitrión tiene 22 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Vilna, LituaniaSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Ksenija
I am what I am
Idiomas: English, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares