The dresser provides guests with plenty of drawer space, and the closet has space as well.  New window treatments even match the bedskirt!The living room downstairs is available to guests.
Will's Bedroom
Hospedado por John And Honora
John And Honora es el anfitrión.John And Honora es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Will's room has just had a major overhaul! New mattress and headboard, and bigger dresser! All new cornices and bedskirt - you'll love the look!

El lugar

We offer a wonderfully diverse neighborhood in a lovely, natural setting. Also, we are within walking distance of a major shopping mall and only minutes from I-40. The Tanger Outlet Mall is 20 minutes down the highway, and for bikers or walkers, the American Tobacco Trail is accessible from our neighborhood. Major universities and terrific hands-on museums are all within 20 - 30 minutes.

Disponible para huéspedes

Our screened porch is a perfect place to relax - and to enjoy breakfast!
We have a badminton net in the back yard that, weather permitting, guests are welcome to enjoy.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

- No food or drink (except water) permitted in bedrooms


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 27 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Durham, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de John And HonoraJohn And Honora es SuperAnfitrión.

After having lived in New York and Florida, we are now delighted to reside in the Raleigh/Durham area. Our children were born in New York, raised in Florida, then came to school here in North Carolina - and didn't come home! We feel that our chosen area of North Carolina is perfect for us! Also, because of our positive experiences here, we are able to help our guests who are considering relocation to this area. We refer guests to a realtor who knows the area well and who, like us, has chosen to live and raise his family here. Everyone we've met through Airbnb would make fine neighbors, and we're sure that someone looking for the perfect place to live will love it here as much as we do!

Honora and I both love to travel, and we know the importance of comfort and a home base. Also, now that we're both retired, we can enjoy our other passions - I love to cook, and Honora loves to garden. She maintains our lawns and gardens, and I scan my favorite magazines and test new recipes. We love sharing new and different meals with friends and family, and happily, they love it too!

Welcome to our home!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares