Immensa veduta: tutta per i vs pranzi in terrazza!Il verde vi circonda
Close to Florence Orotoscano into the green
Close to Florence Orotoscano into the green
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A house with a beautifull view over the vineyards, cities, olive trees and even the apennines!
Brand-new kitchen, old style with authentic forniture.
Big terrace surrounded by olive trees.

El lugar

Guests have access to the kitchen with a big antique table, dishwasher and tv.
A bedroom with double bed, large wardrobe and drawers. The second double bed is a sofa bed in another room with the same amazing view.
Bathroom with bathyshower and washing machine.
Lovely flowered terrace with table, chairs, umbrella and breathtaking view.

Otros aspectos destacables

In the winter season there is heating: a wood-burning stove in the kitchen, a pellet stove in the room and an additional bioethanol in the second room.
For an additional fee of 5 euro per day is required.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $36
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ira
Septiembre de 2017
Daniella, a friend of Laura, was very hostile. One of the best hosts we've ever met. The apartment is just marvelous - an amazing view, feels like home coziness, every accommodation need is satisfied. An amazing day and night view over Tuscany hills! 30 mins by car to Florence, 1 hour to Pisa. For those who are looking for an authentic adventure over Tuscany region - it is the best place you can ever find. Daniella, thank you for everything and good luck!

Perfil de usuario de Maja
Agosto de 2017
What a wonderful place. Daniela Laura's friend is lovely, organised and available for any advice or question. The house is immaculate, clean and set in the most beautiful location. I had a wish to have a glass of red & cheese once in Toscana, but had no time to buy wine. Once entered the house there was a beautiful bottle of red waiting for me, which i have enjoyed thoroughly, and biscuits for the kids. Its a quiet and relaxing place for adults and great for exploring with kids. Mine loved it and didn't want to leave. Thank you for your warm welcome Laura and Daniela and for opening your beautiful house to us, we will be back again.

Perfil de usuario de Roy
Agosto de 2017
Het was prima bij Laura! Het appartment heeft een mooi uitzicht, en een leuk terras. Er zijn zwembaden in de buurt, en er is natuurlijk veel te zien (niet alleen Florence maar ook Pistoia, Prato, Vinci, Pisa, Luca). Je hebt wel een auto nodig! Daniella is heel aardig en behulpzaam, en ze heeft ons een paar keer echt geholpen (bv. met de auto). Ook hebben we kennis gemaakt met de moeder van Daniella en de buren. Daniella spreekt Engels, maar het helpt natuurlijk altijd als je zelf Italiaans spreekt. Al met al een aanrader!

Perfil de usuario de Bente
Julio de 2017
We were welcomed by a friend of Laura. We were the first guests and everything was perfect! All the rooms in the apartment had a very nice view. The terrace outside is big. The kitchen was new and had everything we needed and more. If you want to stay here you need a car, there are many hills, some of them a little steep. The internet was also very good. It was very quick. The mother of Daniela, Laura's friend, lives above the apartment. If you have any questions you can go to her. But if you don't want to, they leave you alone. Daniela's mother made us a cup of real italian coffee, it was very nice. We would stay here again!

Florencia, ItaliaSe registró en Junio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Laura

Vivo a Firenze con la mia famiglia, ma sono sempre innamorata del villaggio in cui ho trascorso infanzia e giovinezza, ragione per cui ho messo molta cura per i particolari della casa.
Sarà una gioia ospitare chi vuole condividere l'apprezzamento per questo luogo per me davvero speciale.
La vicina di casa (molto discreta e disponibile) saprà supportarvi per ogni vostra esigenza.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares