Ir al contenido

Small single room

Perfil de usuario de Josephine
Josephine

Small single room

Habitación privada en casa
1 huésped1 habitación1 cama1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Impecable
7 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.

A small single room , use of kitchen and shared reception room with television. we are in a quiet road but only 7 mins walk from Southfields station, lots of restaurants and a local pub nearby.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Secador de pelo
Plancha

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama individual

Disponibilidad

31 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Eliot
Eliot
junio de 2019
Fantastic place! Great value and great location. Highly recommend!
Perfil de usuario de Basilio “Jayr”
Basilio “Jayr”
octubre de 2018
Place was clean specially the toilet area. It’s just few minutes away from the train station so it’s an easy access going around London. Definitely would recommend this to others!
Perfil de usuario de Aashish
Aashish
julio de 2018
My stay here was great. The room is small and cosy. The hospitality is amazing. Josephine and here family were very kind. I would love to go back and stay there again!
Perfil de usuario de Sergio
Sergio
agosto de 2019
If you're looking for a place just to sleep, I mean between 11 pm - 7am, this's your place, and also this's the guy, they're expecting, otherwise I don't recomend it.. cause they're mother and son living there permanently, and can open your door without knock door, so look it.…
Perfil de usuario de Shaun
Shaun
julio de 2019
A lovely clean house with plenty of local shops and restaurants, excellent transport links, highly recommended
Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Andrew
julio de 2019
A good stay in Josephine's house. Room quite small but as I wasn't spending much time in the room, then it didn't bother me. As a host, Josephine was friendly and helpful, and very flexible given my strange working hours and requests to leave luggage at the beginning and end of…
Perfil de usuario de Fanély
Fanély
julio de 2019
Bien situé dans un quartier calme (et près de Wimbledon), une petite chambre avec un bon lit et une bonne couette ! Qualité prix imbattable !

Anfitrión: Josephine

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en mayo de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Josephine
71 evaluaciones
I am now retired I used to work in financial services. I like reading and gardening, I also enjoy music and take full advantage of the many gigs in London. I also enjoy having people in my home and I'm still in touch with students that stayed with me 20 years ago.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Políticas

Normas de la casa

Es inadecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años) y mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
El horario de check-in es de 15:00 a 23:00 y el check-out es antes de las 12:00