Main bedSecond bed
Ground Floor 2 Bed Getaway
Ground Floor 2 Bed Getaway
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

THE SPACE
The apartment is a fully furnished, short term house rental, perfect for visitors, persons relocating or migrants to Perth. Suitable for singles, couples or small families.

You can enjoy this premium, yet affordable, furnished property as your base near Perth's northern beaches. Your stay will be comfortable and refreshing.
Linen, towels, tea/coffee/sugar, utensils, cutlery and cooking appliances are all provided for your convenience. Just bring clothes and personal items.

El lugar

FEATURES OF THE UNIT
- 2 Bedroom(with fans/heaters)
- 1 Bathrooms/Toilet
- Fully equipped kitchen
- Lounge (with large screen TV)
- Shared and covered Alfresco Courtyard with BBQ
- Single shaded car port
- Additional street parking for visitors
- Extra spring mattress by request
- Washing Machine

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have full, private access through front and rear to the unit.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are available to assist guests with planning their getaway, or navigating a relocation as the need arises.

Otros aspectos destacables

IN THE LOCAL AREA
- Train station to Perth is 5 minutes walk
- Bus stop 20m from doorstep
- Ocean Keys Shopping Centre 1200m from doorstep, 5 minutes by bus. Shops, banks, restaurants, library, etc.
- Pub and Restaurants within 250m from doorstep
- Mindarie Marina 5 minutes drive or by bus
- Safe Family Beaches 5 minutes drive or by bus, and Sunset drive on Northern Beaches
- There are also many reputable schools in the surrounding suburbs including Quinns Baptist College, Peter Moynes Primary School, Mindarie Primary School & Somerly Primary School.
- 10 minutes from Joondalup Lakeside and Joondalup Golf. 15 minutes from Yanchep National Park. You’ll love my place because it is convenient, very central.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales $6 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $44
Depósito de seguridad $101
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Soon
Octubre de 2017
Normi's apartmrnt is comfortable and in a quiet surroundings but still closed to restaurants n the train terminal. We had a pleasant stay at the apartment

Este anfitrión tiene 31 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Clarkson, AustraliaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Normi

Hi, I am from Malaysia but my husband and I have been living in Clarkson for the last 8 years. We love it here, there are many beaches close by and we can walk the dog as well. Sunsets are gorgeous and air is always so clean and fresh.

I like meeting people and making friends!!!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares