BedroomBathroom
Large Double, Kensal Rise, Beautiful House
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large double room in a beautiful house in Kensal Green/Queens Park area.

The house is located just 3 minutes walk away from Kensal Green Underground Station. It takes 12 minutes to get to Paddington from here on the Bakerloo Line.

We are also only a 20 minute walk from the world famous Portobello Market and fashionable Notting Hill area.


Servicios

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $139
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $54 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

Guests should not wear shoes in the house


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Septiembre de 2017
Comfortable room in a clean house with three friendly, hospitable hosts. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Priyadarshini
Agosto de 2017
My stay here was one of the best air bnb experiences ever. I have tried to list down some of the points that may help future travellers tk consider this option 1. Location - so this house is exactly 2 mins away from Kensel Green station on the Bakerloo line. London tube being amazing, you will never be too far away from your stay!!! 2. Property - it is a very good house in a quiet and relaxed neighbourhood. I had a room to myself which was big enough for me as I had booked the place for myself only. The shower and toilet was shared but It was not an issue at all. There is a cute sit out area as well. Fully functional kitchen. So if you want to save some money you can choose to cook, heat, refrigerate etc. that is, use the kitchen. I was welcome to use the living roon to watch TV which I did not do much as I was mostly outside. 3. Housemates - are FAB. Beau was very approachable even on air bnb as I asked him how to reach the house. Etc. Ebti Josh James Beau and Craig are such warm and welcoming people. Some of the days we had nice conversations and even watched a movie together!!! Very helpful bunch. All in all I wold definetly recommend this place to travellers especially backpackers, etc. Who are not very hung up about first class accomodation. For the price and the location and the people you will meet I endorse this place 100%.

Perfil de usuario de Russell
Agosto de 2017
If your 20-40 cool, still it was perfect for me quite, local(2 minutes) trains, clean, plenty of hot water, and friendly. Again perfect.

Perfil de usuario de Kayleigh
Agosto de 2017
Beau's place was lovely. His roommate Craig was easy to contact and set me up with my room, a tour, and a pair of keys. The room was just as advertised, enough space, the bed was a good size, warm and comfy. It's also the only room on the first floor. The fireplace was gorgeous. I really appreciated the sunfilled kitchen space, room to cook, and a beautiful garden with veggies and space for yoga. Ebti, Beau's girlfriend, was incredibly hospitable and I spent a whole day working and with her. Easy access to the subway and basic stores, about 30 mins or so from Soho. For the price, location, and company this place is wonderful! I hope to see yall outside in America!

Perfil de usuario de Cristian
Agosto de 2017
Very nice place and location, friendly house mates renting out one of their free rooms. I haven't met Beau as he was away but I did go out one night with his girlfriend who was visiting at the time and one of the room mates in the neighboring Notting Hill area. Overall enjoyable experience.

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Agosto de 2017
Beau was very welcoming and helpful. The room was large and clean, the sofa bed was comfortable. The location was excellent being 3 minutes from Kensal Green tube station. I would recommend this location.

Perfil de usuario de Neve
Julio de 2017
Beau's places is great, super spacious in a great location, slightly out of the centre of London but with less than a 5 minute walk from the overground it has great connections to the centre without the madness of London! Would definitely recommend especially if you are working in the Kendal green area.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Beau

Hi there,

I am a 34 year old Londoner that works in the marketing industry. I am an easy going chap that loves to travel.

My top five Cities in the world are: New York, London, Rio, Buenos Aires and Istanbul.

I am often out of the house and like to play golf in my spare time.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Beau.
Beau
Craig y James ayudan a gestionar este alojamiento.
Craig
James
Espacios similares