Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta acogedora casa se encuentra perfectamente en el medio de todo lo que necesita. Se hace compras, senderismo, turismo, ciclismo, restaurantes, rafting, natación, muy conveniente, hay mucho que explorar justo a poca distancia! Nos enorgullecemos de mantener esta casa muy limpia y eficiente, y quiere la mejor experiencia para todos!
translated by Google

This cozy home is nestled perfectly in the middle of everything you need. It makes shopping, hiking, sightseeing, biking, dining, rafting, swimming, extremely convenient, there is plenty to explore right in walking distance!
We pride ourselves on keeping this home very clean and efficient, and want the very best experience for all!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $65
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $116 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- Town curfew is 10pm (11pm on Friday and Saturday) noise ordinance is 11pm
- Please keep front porch light on at all times for safety reasons
- Please no shoes on second floor ( we want to keep our home as clean and sanitized as we can for all. )


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Karen
Septiembre de 2017
Jonathan and Tiffany's property was a great value. It was very clean and nicely furnished with new appliances, furniture, towels, etc. It has been completely remodeled. They were excellent hosts, giving us clear directions for very easy access, WiFi, and local information. The kitchen had everything we needed and we enjoyed the comfortable beds and nice hot showers.

Perfil de usuario de Tera
Agosto de 2017
This house was absolutely the perfect house. It's was so clean and neat ,the home decor made it feel like home. Tiffany and Jonathan are such nice people. I am always a little nervous when booking a place to stay when going on vacation but they made me feel so comfortable when booking their house because they kept in touch with me throughout the whole process and answered any questions that I had. I would definitely recommend them and their house to everyone, you will not be disappointed.

Perfil de usuario de Sandy
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful home. Very comfortable. Everything you need to enjoy your stay. The home is complete with all necessities. Beds are very comfortable. Quiet area, very relaxing. Will for sure stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Divina
Agosto de 2017
This is a nice quaint house with a nice view of the mountains from the front porch. It was comfortable for my family of four, me, my husband, and two daughters (19 and 21). It was extremely clean when we first arrived. They provided all basic necessities and other items on top. It was also nice having the whole house to ourselves. Having a washer and dryer was also super convenient. Each bedroom had its own window AC unit, so it was easy to control the temperature accordingly. Overall, it was a super pleasant stay for my whole family.

Perfil de usuario de Christina
Agosto de 2017
Our family spent the weekend in Jim Thorpe visiting friends at a nearby lake. I am not a terribly demanding person but cleanliness is paramount now that I have children. I just can't bear spending time in a place where I'm uncomfortable having them sit on the floor, etc. Tiffany and Jonathan's home is clean as a whistle and so charming. Everything is just wonderful. I wasn't expecting all the amenities provided to make our stay easy and pleasant; they even had a bag of granola on the kitchen table for us. It's just beautiful inside and the beds are very comfortable and the kitchen well-stocked for making meals (although we didn't avail ourselves of this opportunity on this trip). The house has great water pressure, a nice washer and dryer and sweet little backyard... you can't go wrong. I'm sure you'll enjoy your time here!

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
Nice place nice house

Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Jonathan And Tiffany

Our names are Jonathan and Tiffany Lobach. We enjoy vacationing, Jonathan loves the mountains and I love the beach! We love antiquing, historic towns, tattoos, learning and trying new things, motorcycle rides, hunting, campfires/cookouts, meeting new people. We are very passionate about our foundation and bringing water safety awareness to the community.
Jonathan is a hobby bee keeper when he's not busy being a lineman!
I enjoy photography, upcycling, and am a homemaker.
We come from big families and have quite the houseful ourselves!
We are Christians and believers in clean healthy food along with holistic healing!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares