Mudlo st Port Douglas
Hospedado por Michelle
Michelle es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful, private tropical garden, stand alone townhouse only a short walk to main st, 4 mile beach and the marina.
Enjoy family friendly holidaying at its best.
This townhouse is the size of a house.
Features include,
T.V in bedrooms, Foxtel, BBQ, Linen and towels provided, fully self contained Kitchen, full laundry, pet friendly.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests are able to access the entire house to themselves.

Atención a los huéspedes

We don't live in the house.


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

Smoking outside only.
Noise levels low after 10pm

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Spiral staircase

Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mark
Septiembre de 2017
Best place EVER!!!!!! A lovely home , spacious and beautiful decorated. Everything you might need or want is provided, and if there is anything special, or advice on where to go or what to do and see (incl discounts!) you just go and see the owners in their shop or ring them and they'll make it happen! (they even lend us a under water camera to use on the reef for free!) a short 200 m. walk to the beach , and about double that to marina and shops and restaurants, we only used the car for activities outside Port Douglas. Do yourself a favor and book this house for your holidays! Michelle and David , thanks again for the fantastic time! Mark ter Laak + kids Sydney , Australia

Perfil de usuario de Jess
Septiembre de 2017
Michelle's houae is an amazing place to stay in Port Douglas. Its a 10 minute walk into the main centre with all the shops, bars and restaurants, and only a 5 monite walk to the beach too!!! I loved being able to have my dogs with me who also had an awesome holiday. I would highly recommend staying here to people of all ages who are after a relaxing holiday.
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Respuesta de Michelle:
No worries Jess you guys are awesome .
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
hi we had a fantastic six days at Michelle's place ,its in a great location the place is perfect for a family or group of friends the kitchen is so incredibly well stocked it enticed us to cook and eat at home more than we had intended Michelle could not have been a better host always communicated promptly and went out of her way to help with bookings for the reef and white water rafting nothing was too much trouble cannot recommend her and her accommodation highly enough thx again cheers David
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Respuesta de Michelle:
Thanks David, You guys were an absolute pleasure to host. Cheers Michelle & David
Agosto de 2017

Se registró en Junio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares