Urban retreat nestled blocks from Lake Harriet
Urban retreat nestled blocks from Lake Harriet
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

BRAND NEW JUST LISTED!!!
Enjoy unwinding at this quaint urban setting, within steps of coffee shops, restaurants, bars, yoga studio, boutiques....This property is walking distance to Lake Harriet and also an easy 7 minute drive downtown.
Check out my other listings!
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/5863201
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8907433

El lugar

Newly remodeled, beautiful new yard, new appliances

Disponible para huéspedes

Available upon booking

Atención a los huéspedes

Im available 24/7 for any issues that may arise and also have a team on hand for any maintenance issues!


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Servicios
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $90
Descuento por semana: 17%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Steph
Septiembre de 2017
We stayed here for a few weeks while in transition of a move. It was perfect for us. It's a very comfortable house with a cute yard and within walking distance of some great places. It's convenient to get to downtown and the airport. Sarah was wonderful and really quick to respond. We would definitely stay at one of her places again.

Perfil de usuario de Cheryl
Septiembre de 2017
Sarah's house is charming, cozy, comfortable, convenient and clean. She's a fantastic host--there when you need her and hands-off when you don't. Everything thought of to make our stay easy and enjoyable. GREAT location in a fun Minneapolis neighborhood with good coffee, eats and drinks within a few blocks. Fantastic park 2 blocks away for walking, dogs, and kids. Really a lovely experience. We will be back!

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Agosto de 2017
As pictured and described. Sarah is good at communicating also.

Perfil de usuario de Mary
Agosto de 2017
The house worked great for us. The neighborhood was really fun. We would stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Cheryl
Agosto de 2017
This Air BnB is in a wonderful location within walking distance to a great coffee shop and a yummy cafe! The beautiful wood inside the house has been lovingly refinished and is quite lovely. We were a group of 4 adults with a small dog. I think the house was just the right size for a group that size. We enjoyed the porch which housed the dining table! The sun comes in this room nicely in the morning - just right for coffee time! Sarah was a great communicator and helped us with just a few changes that were needed. This was our first Air BnB stay, and this experience definitely made us likely to do it again!

Perfil de usuario de Mary
Agosto de 2017
An exceptional home and stay that exceeded our expectations. In addition, Sarah is an amazing host rendering first-class service. We felt like we were in a hotel..with so much personalized service. Sarah is also great in communication, always attentive to our needs. A beautiful home, safe, well-equipped (with high-end appliances, fixtures, furniture), comfortable, and near Lake Harriet and other conveniences. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting the Twin Cities.Thank you Sarah!

Este anfitrión tiene 18 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sarah

You can take the girl out of the midwest, but you cant take the midwest out of the girl! Born and raised in Minnesota, I have always wanted a piece of property there, well its turned into a business now, and have just acquired my second, both within walking distance of Lake Harriet. We hope you enjoy your little home away from home too.....whichever one you decide on! I live full time in Pacific Palisades, Ca, so if you happen to venture out this way, please check out my guest house thats listed as well! I enjoy yoga, traveling, the beach, learning, gardening and spending time with my family!

Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares