Your own private lounge and study areaYour own private bathroom
Self-Contained Family Friendly Flat
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our flat is separated from our house by an undercover entertainment area which guests are welcome to use. The flat has two bedrooms, one bathroom with a shower, laundry with a washing machine, and a lounge and kitchen/dining area. There is a TV and DVD player set up in the lounge with Netflix and TV On Demand available at no extra cost. There is an airconditioning/heating system in both the main bedroom and lounge.

El lugar

We have young children who will glady share their outdoor play space. We have many children's DVD's, games and toys out in the flat for your use. We also have several babysitters on site should you require a babysitter (all with qualifications, experience and a bluecard for working with children).

The kitchen contains a fridge/freezer, microwave, oven and stove top, jug, toaster, as well as cutlery and utensils, crockery and cooking equipment such as bowls, grater, peeler, pots and pans etc.

The outdoor area has an enclosed play area with a cubby house, a large grass area with a trampoline, volleyball net and a fort.

Otros aspectos destacables

Optional extras:
Babysitting $10 per hour.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Depósito de seguridad $164
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Septiembre de 2017
We stayed here with our 13 month old and it was just perfect for our needs. The space was fully self contained, and very comfortable and clean. The fenced play area was great, and Cathy made us feel very welcome. Would definitely recommend :-)

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Septiembre de 2017
Cathy was awesome and friendly. The place was lovely. Thanks for a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Yi
Agosto de 2017
friendly and comfortable

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Agosto de 2017
Cathy is just a beautiful host. The accomodation was clean, comfortable & really just perfect for our family. Our son enjoyed a short play with the host family kids. There was only one thing wrong with our stay - It wasn't long enough!! We look forward to staying here again.

Gympie, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Cathy
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares