Open kitchen/dining and living areaLiving area
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bus stop to city outside the door. 10min walk to the Tamaki Dr waterfront. Owner occupier who works shift work. Own double bedroom, could fit a couple, shared bathroom. Sunny living and attractive garden, with outdoor courtyard and barbecue area. Friendly dog allowed outside.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 18%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brendon
Abril de 2017
Anne made my stay so wonderful while l was in Auckland for the world masters games. The bus stop outside the front door a gem. She goes to much trouble to make your stay great and even provides food items and helped me when bus trsnsport times were disturbed. Its just like staying with a caring friend. Anne good luck for your new air bnb place.

Perfil de usuario de Karin
Febrero de 2017
I very much enjoyed my stay with Anne. She is a welcoming and relaxed host and the home is clean and tidy. Everything needed for a comfortable stay is provided, including breakfast. There is a bus stop for the city right in front of the house and a few shops nearby, with a larger shopping centre not far by car. I would definitely stay with Anne again! Karin

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Noviembre de 2016
Great accommodation, easily located, bus stop right outside the house. Cosy bedroom. Yummy breakfast. Thank you Anne.

Perfil de usuario de L Leigh
Octubre de 2016
This is my second stay at Anne's place. I would recommend it to anyone without hesitation. It's modern, warm, clean and Anne is friendly and easy-going. St. Heliers is a beautiful, beachside suburb.

Perfil de usuario de L Leigh
Agosto de 2016
Anne was the perfect host. She was communicative, responsive, warm and welcoming. Her town house is warm, well-equipped, and situated in a picturesque neighborhood (close to the beach).

Perfil de usuario de Frances
Enero de 2016
Host away during my stay but left helpful and welcoming notes. Description was accurate but would be enhanced by giving room size.

Perfil de usuario de Keren
Diciembre de 2015
Anne's home is lovely and she makes her guests feel welcome and comfortable. It is also easy walking distance into St Heliers, which is a lovely little town along the water that was perfect for a late lunch after an after flight nap!

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Anne

Friendly, full time registered nurse. I enjoy gardening, walking and playing interclub tennis, whilst being an active club member at my local club. Once a year, I go on a walking trip with 6 girlfriends, searching out different parts of New Zealand.
I try to visit my sister who lives in Europe, every 3 years. I have just returned from a visit there, and also cycled in the Loire Valley with friends. I'm madly saving for the next trip!
I have two children in their 20's, who both live in Auckland.
I am a good hostess who enjoys having people stay.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares