Private Room and bathroom in Pacific Beach!

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Central de lotes en San Diego! Acogedor, cómodo y pintoresco apartamento. Debe estar bien con un gatito mimoso
translated by Google

Central to lots in San Diego! Cozy, comfy and quaint apartment. Must be ok with one cuddly kitty


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

*Important: The doors echo, please close them SILENTLY*

No shoes inside
Keep common areas clean (includes dishes)
Don't let the cat outside :)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - one flight
Puede haber ruido - there may be other guests, and the rules are to stay quiet but there's no guarantee
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - one cuddly cat
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - bathroom may be shared, kitchen and common areas shared with tenant

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brandon & Shan
Septiembre de 2017
Holly was out of town during our stay but both check-in and check-out were extremely easy. The room we stayed was clean and the bed comfy. It was nice to have a fan since it happened to be a pretty hot weekend in San Diego. The kitty was extremely friendly and cute, too!

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Septiembre de 2017
Very nice place to stay in PB!

Perfil de usuario de Cesar
Agosto de 2017
Great place for the price! Probably one of best Airbnb experiences I've had! Thanks, Holly

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Agosto de 2017
Self check-in was great. Holly has a comfortable little place in a great location. Very easy walk or short Lyft ride from everything in PB.

Perfil de usuario de Alexxis
Agosto de 2017
Although I unfortunately never met Holly due to my stay being the middle of the week and her working, she was an amazing hostess. The room is cozy and comfortable. Check in/out was insanely simple. Her cat is also adorable and cuddle. Thank you Holly!

Perfil de usuario de Joanna
Agosto de 2017
Holly is lovely. She was very responsive in the communications and great to chat with as well. She is easy-going and honours your privacy. If you like cats, hers is very friendly. I rented a bike nearby and rode along Pacific and Mission Beach every day. Also the flight of mimosas at Crushed is awesome. Thanks Holly for opening your home and the comfortable stay.

Perfil de usuario de Gina
Julio de 2017
Had a great time staying at Holly's, she's super cool. Would definitely recommend. Her cat is sweet.

Este anfitrión tiene 9 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
San Diego, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Holly

Hi folks! I am happy to be both a traveler and hoster on Air BnB for the simple reason that I love both traveling and meeting new people!

Since I am mostly home when I host I appreciate guests that want to hang out, get into good conversation, and even become new friends. Of course I will give as much privacy as needed but building relationships is what really makes the experience at my home!

During the day I work as a researcher in the medical industry and the rest of my time I play sports like volleyball, racquetball, and badminton, I like to read, learn, and listen to podcasts, and I am just as likely to be with friends, exploring new cities, or going to music festivals.

My place is cozy and nothing fancy but it's in a great area of Pacific Beach, being close enough to the ocean, bars and restaurants but also accessible to the freeways and other areas of San Diego. Plus if you're social like myself then you will likely have a good time!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares