Studio No. 3Studio No. 3
Villa Adria Studio No. 3
Villa Adria Studio No. 3
3 huéspedes
estudio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
estudio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to the beach, family-friendly activities, nightlife, the airport, the supermarket, Sea Dance festival venue... You’ll love my place because of peace and quiet, our cat, comfortable parking, my mom who makes amazing pancakes, lots of greenery, lovely views. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).

Disponible para huéspedes

In front of the apartment there is a large terrace shared with one other studio apartment on this floor.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to help our guests. Just let us know what you need and we'll see what we can do.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our village isn't supplied by city water. We all have water reservoirs, that have limited supply and need to be refiled on occasion. We don't drink that water (you would have to buy bottled water), but we use it to shower and wash the dishes and laundry. We would appreciate if you would use the water economically.
We have a cat Cile, but he visits the floor where this apartment is located very rarely :)
Always let us know in advance if you are coming with small children. We have a bed for small children available on request, also a child highchair. Let us know if you need them or if you have any questions. We try to make their stay as comfortable as well, but your child's safety is your duty and concern. The apartments are safe, but not childproofed.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Krimovica, MontenegroSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Snezana
Hi! My mom, brother and I are renting out these apartments. I play tennis and work as a real estate agent, my brother works in hospitality industry and my mom is a construction engineer. We all love Montenegro and enjoy working on our home. We hope you will enjoy staying with us!…
Idiomas: English, Français, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares