Ir al contenido

Close to Disneyland 20 minute

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Anna

Close to Disneyland 20 minute

Habitación privada en casa
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño compartido

You will have your own private bedroom, enjoy the weather in California! We are 15-20 minutes away from Disneyland, Knott's Berry Farm and Seal Beach. I have a small dog, she is a princess, and loves to be around people. She is friendly and has a beautiful face. The room are clean, comfortable, very welcoming and offers a great location! We look forward to meeting you!
This is a shared home with your own private room.

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Zona para trabajar con computadoras
Plancha
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tyson
Tyson
abril de 2018
Anna’s home was a great value for me. I was taking a two-week class hosted at a nearby hotel. The class was all day so I just needed a quite place to come back to to study and a place to lay my head. I had access to the kitchen, the bathroom and a comfortable bed which was just…
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Respuesta de Anna:
Welcome back again , Bless you healthy and happy!
abril de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Kim
Kim
febrero de 2018
A
Perfil de usuario de Jamal
Jamal
enero de 2018
Amazing stay as usual
Perfil de usuario de Sandy
Sandy
enero de 2018
Anna is a very nice lady. She was very kind to me on the day I was sick. Not sure if it was food or what but I was very ill one night late. The next day I stayed in my room and rested all day. The room is listed correctly. It is basic and the bath is shared but that is not a…
Perfil de usuario de Azario
Azario
diciembre de 2017
Anna accommodated me over my four day stay and it was a great experience. I will be planning to stay on my next trip.
Perfil de usuario de Abdul
Abdul
noviembre de 2017
Nice place for the price and Anna is very welcoming and cooperative. I will definitely go back if I am in the town.
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Respuesta de Anna:
Thank you for your comment, welcome back again!!
noviembre de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Jamal
Jamal
noviembre de 2017
She was wonderful!

Anfitrión: Anna

Cypress, CaliforniaSe registró en julio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Anna
18 evaluaciones
Verificado
I am outgoing, love meeting new people, and most importantly, I love to travel!!! So I know how much of a difference it makes when there is a cozy place to stay for your trip. I try my best to provide a comfy place for all the travelers who is going to stay with me. I also enjoy…
Atención a los huéspedes
1) The tenant can find me when they need it. 2) Transfer service available on request at an extra charge.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Políticas

Normas de la casa

Es inadecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años) y mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es libre a partir de las 15:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 13:00