The Terrace and View.The Living Room and Bedroom Area.

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hello, my name is Natassa and I would like to welcome you to stay at our property which offers a unique experience. All rooms are decorated with style and taste, always in harmony with nature, to ensure ideal relaxing holidays. 400 m away from our guesthouse, there is a small family farm where the sheep are kept. Vineyards and olive trees are cultivated on our farm as well as cereals, which are also used as food for our flock.

El lugar

The house, which is 1 of 6 completely independent ground-floor houses of 45 m2, can sleep 2 adults in a queen bed in the bedroom and 1 child on the sofa in the living area. There is a fireplace which is lovely for keeping yourselves cozy during the winter months. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you would expect as well as a dining table and chairs. The bathroom has a bathtub and WC. Each property has its own terrace with beautiful views overlooking the sea and the mountains where you can sit and relax with a drink.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest have full access to their house and shared use of the tavern.

Atención a los huéspedes

For everything you might need, I am on call 24 hours a day. Transportation to and from the airport can be arranged. There are lots of activities available to you such as scuba diving courses, hiking and cycling trails, daily cruises etc. Please feel free to ask for further information. There is also a local tourist information office who are happy to help.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 11:00
Salida: 14:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00

- The guests, in general, must respect the property. Smoking is allowed anywhere on the property. Pets are welcomed with prior arrangement. We are child and disability friendly.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 73 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Founded April 22nd Global Mother Earth Day, sharingXchange is a social and sharing focused startup, inspired by what the sharing economy can do for our communities- both locally and globally- from our environment to improving people’s lives.
What we do: Simplifying the sharing experience by providing a sharing economy metasearch comparison site and a property management listing service. Sharing provides unique, social, ecological and affordable experiences and we want to encourage people to share.
Renting out your unused space, home, car, boat, or giving people rides can help pay your bills and fund your next vacation. Our marketing team creates a professional listing for the things you want to share and promotes them through leading websites.
Our Mission: Inspire sharing! Make it easy for entrepreneurs to share their stuff, help people connect, make new friends, and engage them to search compare and share.
John Hazlewood is an Entrepreneur, Explorer and Environmentalist from Planet Earth and the founder of sharingXchange.
Born in Mobile Alabama, lived in Austin, Beeville, and Houston Texas, Athens Greece, Lemnos a Greek island in the Northern Aegean, London, Monte Carlo Monaco, Mexico, mainland Honduras and the Bay Islands, and from 2000-2014 lived in Sofia Bulgaria. Currently reside between Austin, Sofia and Lemnos.
Summer of 2012 cycled with 11 Bulgarians 55 days through 11 countries more than 3,000 kilometers from Sofia to London and arrived two days before the Olympics... now headed to Rio! RollToRioCom.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares