A private cozy apartment near metro line 6. Loft
A private cozy apartment near metro line 6. Loft
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is an well equipped private apartment located in Waigaoqiao. It is about ten minutes' walk from the metro station, Zhouhai Road. You can take a free shuttle bus on weekdays. As my guest, you will have full access to all the public facilities in the building including gym, public kitchen and leisure zone. Cozy and worth the price. Hope you enjoy your trip in Shanghai.

El lugar

The address of the apartment is 1000 Heng’an Road, Pudong. The apartment is located at a young, fashionable and vigorous youth community equipped with gym, supermarket, coffee bar, multimedia activity center, open kitchen and a large parking lot. The security guards are on duty 24 hours a day. 这套小公寓位于浦东新区衡安路1000号,一个年轻时尚、充满朝气的青年社区。社区配备健身房、社区超市、咖啡吧、多媒体活动中心、开放式厨房、超大停车场等设施。24小时门卫和保安值班。
It is around 10 minutes’ walk from the metro station, Zhouhai Road. You can take the free shuttle bus between the apartment and the metro station on weekdays. Riding a shared bike is an alternative way to save your time. Departing from the Metro station, Lujiazui financial district, People's Square, Nanjing Road, Huaihai Road and other core business circle can be reached in 35 minutes. It is 3 minutes’ walk from the bus station, North Zhangyang Road and Heng’an Road. Bus 453 bus can drive you directly to the Hongkou district. And it is 33 minutes’ drive to Pudong international airport and 40 minutes to Disneyland. 步行十分钟可到达6号线洲海路站,社区有专门的班车接送到地铁站,门外也会有共享单车。地铁洲海路站35分钟可以辐射陆家嘴金融区、人民广场、南京西路、淮海路等核心商圈。地铁一个小时可达虹桥机场。步行三分钟可到达公交站张杨北路衡安路站,453公交可以直达虹口五角场地区。开车33分钟可达浦东国际机场,40分钟可达迪士尼乐园。

Disponible para huéspedes

1. 电冰箱 Refrigerator
2. 微波炉/蒸烤箱 Oven
3. 空调 Air-conditioning
4. 热水器Heater
5. 吹风机 Hair dryer
6. 滚筒洗衣机 Washing Machine
7. 锅碗瓢盆酒杯/调料 Cooking ware/ Seasoning ingredients
8. 洗浴用品 Soap, shampoo
9. 毛巾和床上用品Towers and sheets
10. 拖鞋 Slippers
11. 公共开放式厨房 Open Kitchen
12. 健身房 Gym
13. 地毯 Carpet
14. 双人床 Double bed
15. 高速宽带 High speed Wifi
16. 书桌台灯 Desk & Table lamp

Atención a los huéspedes

I look forward to interacting with you guys, sharing the trip experience, working experience and funny things. Most importantly, I hope you can find yourself a private place to relax and feel like home. 房主期待与您的互动,有机会可以和您聊聊旅行、分享工作、谈谈人生,最重要的是希望您在旅行的途中放松自我,在一个相对陌生的地方找到些许家的感觉。

Otros aspectos destacables

No smoking in the room please. Do not wear shoes in the room. Thank you!公寓有烟雾报警器,出于安全原因禁止室内吸烟,进屋请脱鞋,谢谢!


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 


Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $6
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Zhengzhong
Septiembre de 2017
房子很温馨,特别棒

Perfil de usuario de 震
Septiembre de 2017
很好的一次入住,房东人超好,出行也很方便,就做饭不太方便,但是房东会帮很多忙,随时都能找到他。

Perfil de usuario de 刘雨田
Septiembre de 2017
房东超级好,什么都有,就算没有也可以呼叫房东给搞定,总之很好,房间相对狭窄一些,不过很适合情侣入住

Perfil de usuario de Monica
Agosto de 2017
房东非常热情 并且很方便 每天也有车到地铁

Perfil de usuario de 潇涵
Agosto de 2017
很愉快的一次旅行哦,房东哥哥人很好,我们要退房了还专门出来和我们见一面~房间很小巧很可爱啦~东西齐全~每天都有班车接送地铁站很方便啦~

Perfil de usuario de 多
Agosto de 2017
从南京西路打车过去也就60元。外出时发现在地铁站附近,和地铁站走路距离大概15分钟。听说工作日还有班车过去地铁站。这边好像是一个大学生创业廉租房吧。周围很安静非常安静。旁边有一个集装箱的工厂,拍照很好看。房子内部呢,比想象得要小,麻雀虽小,五脏俱全,而且干净整洁。房东很热情,是个阳光的帅小伙。

Perfil de usuario de 子期
Agosto de 2017
房间比较小,但是两个人住刚好。被子很舒服,洗发水那些真的超级香,很喜欢。

Este anfitrión tiene 52 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
ChinaSe registró en Febrero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Jiajun

Hi, guys. My name is Jiajun Shao. I have been an Airbnb host since June 2017. I graduated from University of New South Wales this year, majoring in finance. And I was once an exchange student in Bocconi University as part of my master's program in Australia. I love traveling and see the nice people out there, tasting all kinds of local cuisine and enjoying musical arts along the way. I've traveled to 20 countries. Now I hope to meet you here in Shanghai as a host, share some of my experience and maybe add some spice to your trip.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares