the bedroomthe bedroom
LARGE DOUBLE IN A OASIS, NEXT TO THE CENTER
LARGE DOUBLE IN A OASIS, NEXT TO THE CENTER
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The flat is very luminous, quiet, cool. in a strategic position: Old Bridge at 15', 3 bus stops all at 100 mtrs. you can reach anywhere in Florence and its wonderful outskirts. You will appreciate it is just out of the center, away from the thousands tourists and the noisy nights where many people exagerate with wine.The flat is also suitable for families as inside there are no stairs. you will use the terrace a lot. Big room with 40'smart tv. I prefer to rent this room to 2 people.

El lugar

The room is very luminous, quiet, cool. You will appreciatethe apartment is just out of the center, away from the thousands tourists, traffic, scooters and the noisy nights where many people exagerate with wine. I am sure you will use the terrace a lot.

Disponible para huéspedes

To be shared: terrace, kitchen, living room and bathroom

Atención a los huéspedes

We'll be always available to fullfil your requests

Otros aspectos destacables

The advantage of this room is the fact you are in the center but in an area sourrounded by green and quiet. Florence is always crowded and after a while you need a nice escape....Pls note it is on the second floor, no elevator.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Plancha

Precios
Personas adicionales $34 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $24
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

-It is a MUST you clean after you, keeping the kitchen and the bathroom as you find them.
Please behave respectfully with regard to our neighbors . Visitors are not permitted to enter the house. Please be informed your personal data will be made available to the relevant authorities in the event of damage of any kind to household contents and property or illegal usage of the internet. Note: FILE SHARING AND CHILD PORNOGRAPHY ARE ILLEGAL IN ITALY and you are liable to prosecution . in the eventuality of loss of keys a charge of 40 Eur will be applied

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - it is on the second floor
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - 2 cats and 2 dogs. They do not bother guests.
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - in the streets around the house is easy to park
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - terrace, living room, kitchen and washroom.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de SharonSharon es SuperAnfitrión.
Octubre de 2017
The apartment is stylish and spacious, with wonderful views, both of the lovely street in the front and from the back terrace, of greenery and the odd turret and small castle or two, as on the photo. Patricia was travelling abroad so I didn't meet her, but she was very generous in making basic foodstuffs like oil, tea and coffee etc available. Her co-host, Patricio, cooked a typical Italian pasta meal one afternoon for his sons, himself and the other guest and myself to share, and with lots of wine flowing it was very enjoyable and delicious. The apartment is about 5 minutes walk into the old city, and about 25 minutes or so to the duomo. The only downside for me was the fact that it was very noisy, both during the day and night, being round the corner from a very busy road.
Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Respuesta de Patricia:
I am sorry abt the noise tour heard.....you are the 1st guest complaining abt it...on the contrary everybody loved the fact you can hear the birds singing and the main street is quite far...
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lucas
Julio de 2017
Patricias Wohnung liegt relativ zentral, sodass man alle Sehenswürdigkeiten, aber auch Supermarkt, Bäcker und Restaurants ohne Probleme zu Fuß erreichen kann! Die Wohnung ist sehr groß und hat eine schöne Terrasse ins Grüne! Sehr empfehlenswert!

Perfil de usuario de Adriana
Julio de 2017
It was a very nice stay, Patricia was very kind and was allways giving advice about the city and her house, although we can not meet. I felt as it was my own home, her cats Vasco an Fluffly made me feel wellcome, and gave to my journey a warmer stay, her home has personality and caracter, perhaps not your own taste but it gives you an idea about how local live , completely different to all those that have been made for massive turism. There is a small terrace with nice view to rest when you have been walking all day. Rooms dont have air conditioning, just fan, but they are hight celing and big windows, so I didnt have any problem with summer time. You share the bathroom with other guest. The small room has better view due to conect with the terrace, but the other is plenty of space. Also the building is tipical and includes what seems to be impossible to avoid in in this country, to climb 3 floors of stairs with suitcases, eventhough this is part of tasting what an old Italy means. Thank you Patricia, perhaps we can meet any where, any place

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Florencia, ItaliaSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Patricia

I am friendly, open minded, loyal. I love to travel and really be a part of the culture and environment of the location I am in. I lived in several countries and visited more than 60. Still now I spend half of the month abroad... I read very much, so impossible to make a list. Music from Classical to Jazz to New Wave to Ambient to Rap. Do not like country music. Some of my top travel experiences:
A trip from Srinagar to Leh by bus, met the Dalai Lama in Dharamsala, slept in El Paranal Observatory in the Atacama Desert, went on a sailing boat from The Grenadines as far as Venezuela.
I think learning and teaching is s great mutual exchange that happens once you have an interesting conversation.
I love art history and painting.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares