Ir al contenido

Light fresh upstairs single study bedroom

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Anna

Light fresh upstairs single study bedroom

Habitación privada en casa
1 huésped1 habitación1 cama1 baño privado
1 huésped
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño privado

Three bedroom modern detached house situated on the Walls of Wareham Town. Lovely mix of town and country on the doorstep. Easy access to roads, mainline train station to Waterloo, bus network and all the local amenities of the town centre within a few minutes walk.
Ideal base for Isle of Purbeck, the Jurassic Coast and the Dorset Coastal Footpath - walking, cycling, watersports etc. Very easy access to Wareham Forest and The River Frome and Poole Harbour.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Cocina
Wifi
Shampoo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama queen size

Disponibilidad

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gail
Gail
marzo de 2019
Top place to stay, very comfortable. Anna is so welcoming. Location is perfect, safe parking, comfy bed in quiet home
Perfil de usuario de Salmaan
Salmaan
marzo de 2019
Anna is a great host - gracious, generous & intelligent. The accommodation is excellent and very centrally located. It has everything that you require. Strongly recommend staying at Anna's if you are seeking somewhere to stay in Wareham.
Perfil de usuario de Gareth
Gareth
julio de 2018
Lovely place. Great host. Excellent value for money. 5 min walk to town centre. You will not be disappointed. What more can I say!?
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Respuesta de Anna:
Thank you very much (Website hidden by Airbnb) was a pleasure meeting you and having you to stay Anna
julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Annie
Annie
octubre de 2017
Anna is such a warm and friendly person. Very easy and relaxed despite the busy life she leads. Her home, which she seems happy to share with her visitors, is an ideal location from which to explore the beautiful surrounding area, RSPB Arne, Corfe Castle, Swanage etc. Definitely…
Perfil de usuario de Paula
Paula
agosto de 2017
Just wonderful! Anna is the most delightful host and made me feel so welcome in her beautiful home; with such a comfortable bed. What a treat to be able to play the family piano too! Lots of information available about local areas and events. Anna is the perfect host and a…
Perfil de usuario de Imogen
Imogen
julio de 2017
I really recommend staying at Anna's place. Anna is extremely welcoming and has been a delight to stay with. On my first day Anna gave me lots of brochures with what's going on in the local area which was great so I knew what to do on my days off. The house is really close to…

Anfitrión: Anna

England, Reino UnidoSe registró en mayo de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Anna
6 evaluaciones
Professional recently retired woman
Atención a los huéspedes
Information on the area, local amenities, holiday activities is provided.
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00

Normas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos