Lovely single room in quiet house

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Your room is in a good-sized single room with a comfortable bed and you have the freedom to use shared areas (bathroom, kitchen with your own fridge and use of microwave, toaster and kettle, and living room). Tea, coffee and hot chocolate are provided. You are on a direct bus route to Canterbury.
Your room has an exotic Middle-Eastern feel with its furnishings.

I welcome people from countries worldwide!

El lugar

The house is just over a mile from the city of Canterbury. I am happy here and really want guests to be happy and comfortable.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a garden you can sit in and you are welcome to use kitchen microwave and kettle. The living room is also available should you wish to enjoy time there (though there is no tv).

Atención a los huéspedes

I aim to be as friendly as possible to guests, but prefer to leave guests space to enjoy their time in the area and in privacy if they so wish.

Otros aspectos destacables

I am a friendly, helpful host and will do my best to ensure that throughout your stay, I keep in contact with you should you require any help, support and tips. A flexible check in arrangement is fine as you can see.
Please note that the cooker and washing machine are not kitchen appliances on offer for use. For personal and overall safety reasons guests are asked to please make your own arrangements in using public catering and laundry facilities. However, snacks requiring use of toaster/microwave and a fridge to store things in are all provided.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $35
Depósito de seguridad $167
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $39 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Quiet hours are between 10pm and 7am. Please take shoes off in the house and leave shared areas (kitchen, bathroom, living room) as you find them where possible, to respect others around.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 1 flight of stairs with bannisters, easily climbed for any able-bodied person.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Downstairs bathroom, listed facilities in kitchen, living room and garden.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nicolas
Septiembre de 2017
Sophie is great host, very kind  and friendly, attentive to her guests too, she's very keen on everything to be well for the guests The room itself correspond perfectly to the description, and the  free parking space on the street is a real plus

Perfil de usuario de Andrius
Agosto de 2017
Lovely house - wanted to stay there longer! :) arrived by bike and took some rides to town so location was great for me, also had jogs along the picturesque stream nearby. It was very easy to communicate with Sophie as well - respecting privacy and offering help when needed. Thank you for a great weekend! ;)

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Julio de 2017
Sophie was a fantastic host and left me everything I needed for my stay. I was only there for the weekend but would happily come back another time. The location was perfect for me as my friends were also nearby and was easy to coordinate.

Perfil de usuario de Fabien
Julio de 2017
Thank you very much for this nice room! Merci!

Perfil de usuario de Fabien
Julio de 2017
Thank you very much for the room and your welcome! All was perfect. The house is very clean and near the city center. I recommend. Take care! Merci et à bientôt.

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Canterbury, Reino UnidoSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sophie

I'm a friendly interpreter who loves travelling and meeting people. My favourite place to visit so far in life was Guatemala as it is beautiful with every terrain! I'm not a big reader I have to admit I'm often out spending time with people. I was born in Africa, brought up in the Pacific and lived for many years in the Middle-East, I think I'm a versatile person when it comes to understanding people's cultures and backgrounds.
I will be a friendly host and will do what I can to make your stay as smooth and as comfortable as possible!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, العربية
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares