The outside is accessed through large glass doors. Bedroom 1 has two large windows, comfy double bed, ensuite bathroom and dressing table.
Lovely Light House + Large Patio in Ladbroke Grove

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This lovely house in Ladbroke Grove is recently been refurbished to a high standard. It has 2 double bedrooms both with ensuite bathrooms, a large kitchen with dinning table, a light living room leading to a large outside patio. Large windows let in loads of natural light brightening up the house. It is situated in a very green part of London just 1 minute walk from a park where you can lie by the stream in the sun! This ground+1st floor flat has WiFi throughout, towels, linen, iron+hairdryer.

El lugar

Welcome! Come and stay in this lovely, light, newly refurbished, modern house in the heard of West London. With its 2 ensuite bedrooms, great outdoor space and wonderful location it really is the best place to stay if you want to explore London. It has lovely views, it is right next door to two parks and walking distance from great cafes, resultants and English pubs in a fabulously green area of London.

Living and eating

The large spacious living area has a comfy sofa and flat screen TV with Freeview for you to enjoy during your stay. This then leads out onto the large patio through french windows which let in lots of light into the space.

The kitchen is well equipped with all the essentials you may need to cook a delicious meal including dishwasher, microwave and large fridge and freezer!

The dining table in the kitchen is the perfect place to enjoy a sociable and relaxed breakfast/lunch/dinner.


Bedrooms and Bathrooms

Bedroom 1: The bedroom has a comfy double sized bed with large windows letting in lots of light. It also has an ensuite bathroom with shower, sink and WC. There is also storage space for your belongings.

Bedroom 2: This bedroom also has a comfy double bed and an ensuite bathroom with bath, shower and sink. There is also storage space for your belongings!

In addition to the ensuite bathrooms there is also another bathroom on the ground floor with a WC.

Linen, towels and bathroom essentials are all provided, as is a hairdryer and iron.

There is Wifi throughout the whole flat.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will ensure there is someone at the flat on your arrival to welcome you, give you keys and help settle you in. I am always on hand to make your visit as enjoyable as possible. I pride myself on going the extra mile so please don't hesitate to drop me a line or an email. Whether you need help with the flat, a recommendation or somewhere to leave your suitcase - I am here to help!

Otros aspectos destacables

Linen, towels and bathroom essentials are all provided, as is a hairdryer.

There is Wifi throughout the whole flat.

In order to make your stay easier, we have partnered with Airtots who offer a pay as you go rental service for all the baby and toddler equipment you should need. We work with them to ensure your order is waiting for you at our home before you arrive and collected once you have left. If you are interested in using this service just visit their website and place your order.

If there is anything I have missed out or if you have any questions at all please don't hesitate to get in touch!


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secadora
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $104
Depósito de seguridad $417
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

We want you to have a fantastic stay, so encourage you see the space as a home away from home - treating it as though it is yours!

There are, of course, a few things we politely ask guests to note before their arrival and throughout their stay:

• Maximum group size: 4
• Strictly no smoking, no pets, no parties
• No candles
• Dispose of rubbish appropriately
• Keep the property clean and tidy
• Whilst washing up and stripping the beds at check out would be appreciated, it is by no means expected
• Please keep the noise down and respect other neighbours in the building
• Please remember to close all windows and doors when leaving the space
• Ensure the heating is maintained at an appropriate temperature throughout the stay. If the heating is excessive, i.e. over £100 per month, you will be expected to cover this cost

**Please note that once the booking is confirmed we will arrange a check-in time. If you arrive 2 hours after the agreed time you will be subject to a £40 late check-in fee
**Please also note the check in hours are between 3pm and 10pm. There will be an additional fee of £20 for check ins between 10pm and 12am, and £40 for check ins past midnight

Any questions or queries regarding the above - don't hesitate to get in touch, we're more than happy to help!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Limitaciones de servicios - As a reminder, the selected family amenities and many more are available for hire through our partner, Airtots.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dhananjay
Septiembre de 2017
The place is great.
Perfil de usuario de William
Respuesta de William:
Dear Dhananjay, thank you very much for your kind words. Please come again soon! Kind Regards, Will & Team.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Julio de 2017
Lovely home, loved that there are 2.5 bathrooms--made it so much easier to have 4 of us in the flat. Everything was clean/easy to figure out when we checked in. Bedrooms were comfy and fit two adults without issue. Thanks for having us!!
Perfil de usuario de William
Respuesta de William:
Thanks for your feedback Kelly - glad you all enjoyed your stay and found the apartment comfortable. Come back soon!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Angelica
Julio de 2017
A lovely home, located in a great area. Easy access to transport and stores. Communication with the hosts is very easy, William always responds on time!
Perfil de usuario de William
Respuesta de William:
Thanks Angelica - glad you had a great stay!
Julio de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 1125 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de William

Hi!

We are Will, Thomas, Serena and Tom - we love Airbnb!

We have stayed in Airbnb properties throughout the UK, and in a number of European countries. Throughout all our Airbnb experiences two things have stood out. The convenient & hassle free process, and the warmth & generosity of the hosts - it was in this vein that we setup The London Residents Club.

We look after a small number of homes belonging to family and friends - we host them as if they were our own. We will always strive to ensure that your experience is hassle free:

-Fast response time, 7 days a week
-Personal Check In service
-Professional cleaning before your stay
-Quality linen, towels and essentials provided
-7 days a week support

We will do our best to make you feel at home. Please feel free to get in touch for places to eat, theatre recommendations or a good pub. We will always try and accommodate your requests so please don’t be afraid to ask!

Best wishes,

Will, Thomas, Serena and Tom

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 99%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares