BedroomLiving Room w/ Futon
1 BDRM (plus futon) in RowHouse. Great Location!!!
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta casa de 2 dormitorios 1 baño se encuentra a 1,5 cuadra al norte de Whole Foods, a 5 cuadras al oeste de Washington Park, y cerca de la distancia igual a la Louisiana Pearl Light Rail Station y Broadway Station.The tren está a unos 25 minutos del centro que conecta con el A Línea desde el aeropuerto. La parte del paseo es cerca de 10-15 dólares al centro de la ciudad. Tiene una calificación de 90 Walk Score en Denver. Nos esforzamos para proporcionar un espacio seguro que da la bienvenida a toda la gente. Los espacios comunes son compartidos.
translated by Google

This 2 bedroom 1 bath townhouse is located 1.5 block north of Whole Foods, 5 blocks west of Washington Park, and about equal distance to the Louisiana Pearl Light Rail Station and Broadway Station.The train is about 25 minutes from Downtown which connects with the A Line from the Airport. Ride Share is about 10-15 dollars to downtown. It has a 90 Walk Score Rating in Denver.
We strive to provide a safe space welcoming to all people.
Common spaces are shared.

El lugar

Esta es una casa de 1922 Row con encanto y mucha luz. Está en un barrio tranquilo situado en el corazón de Denver. Nuestro espacio cómodo para todo tipo de personas. Si alquila una habitación es cómoda para 2 personas. En concreto, hay camas Queen en cada una de las habitaciones. También hay un futón en la sala de estar que se puede utilizar si dos-cuatro de ustedes viajan juntos. La cocina compartida tiene un horno de gas, microondas, cafetera y nevera. La mesa de la cocina se encuentra en la sala principal.
translated by Google

This is a 1922 Row home with charm and lots of light. It is in a quiet neighborhood located in the heart of Denver. Our space comfortable for all types of persons.

If renting one room it is comfortable for 2 people. Specifically there are Queen beds in each of the rooms. There is also a futon in the living room which can be used if two-four of you are traveling together.

The shared kitchen has a gas oven, microwave, coffee maker, and fridge. The kitchen table is located in the main room.

Disponible para huéspedes

La habitación es un dormitorio de buen tamaño en el West Washington Park niegborhood. Esta casa de 2 dormitorios 1 baño se encuentra a 1,5 cuadra al norte de Whole Foods, a 5 cuadras al oeste de Washington Park, y cerca de la distancia a la Louisiana Pearl Light Rail Station y Broadway Light Rail Station (10 minutos a pie). El centro está a unos 10-15 min tren / autobús / taxi. Un paseo Uber / Lift por lo general se ejecuta alrededor de 10 dólares.
translated by Google

The guest room is a good size bedroom in the West Washington Park niegborhood. This 2 bedroom 1 bath townhouse is located 1.5 block north of Whole Foods, 5 blocks west of Washington Park, and about equal distance to the Louisiana Pearl Light Rail Station and Broadway Light Rail Station (10 minute walking). Downtown is about a 10-15 min train/bus/taxi ride away. An Uber/Lift ride usually runs around 10 dollars.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estamos libres según sea necesario incluso si estoy fuera de la ciudad mientras que usted está utilizando la casa como un alquiler privado. Yo uso el transporte público yo mismo y estoy bien versado en cómo moverse por la ciudad. Al haber vivido aquí 9 años sé que muchos en y fuera de Denver. Si alquilar la casa entera puedo estar presente para saludarle cuando llegue. Si usted está alquilando un dormitorio entonces voy a entrar y salir como mi horario lo permite. WI FI disponible.
translated by Google

We are free as needed even if I am out of town while you are using the house as a private rental. I use public transportation myself and am well versed on how to get around town. Having lived here 9 years I know many in's and out's of Denver.

If renting the entire house I can be present to greet you when you arrive. If you are renting one bedroom then I will be in and out as my schedule allows.

WI FI avalible.

Otros aspectos destacables

Calefacción y aire acondicionado están disponibles. También hay una chimenea Omish que se calienta toda la sala de la parte delantera. Además, cerca de muchos restaurantes (ver S. Gaylord St.), bares (Pub en Pearl, The Kentucky Inn), así como una licorería (Pearl Street licores) y una tienda de comestibles (Whole Foods). Todos están a menos de 5 minutos a pie. Lavadora y secadora están disponibles según sea necesario.
translated by Google

Heating and air conditioning are available. There is also an Omish fireplace which will heat the entire front room.

Also, close by are many restaurants (see S. Gaylord St.), bars (Pub on Pearl, The Kentucky Inn), as well as a liquor store (Pearl Street Liquors) and a Grocery Store (Whole Foods). All are less than a 5 minute walk.

Washer and dryer are available as needed.

Número de licencia o registro

2017 BFN 0005011
Obtén más información sobre este número

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

- Please leave your shoes at the door. Also, this is a row house so it is very quiet at night as most tenant work.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tyler
Septiembre de 2017
Ashlea-Ann had to make an unexpected trip out of town at the last minute, but still maintained great communication to make the stay as convenient as possible. Also, the location was in a nice quiet area, but still in reach of downtown Denver.

Perfil de usuario de Kaitlin
Septiembre de 2017
Great place, good location, and the extra details like bus passes for the weekend were a great help!

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Agosto de 2017
I stayed at Ashlea-Ann's place for a couple of days and was made to feel very welcome. The bed was comfortable and the neighborhood was peaceful. I can highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Tucker
Agosto de 2017
I hope all airbnbs are as great as my first stay here. Ashlea-Ann was a splendid host and had lots of great ideas of what to do around her place and through the city. Her place was nestled in a location that provided plenty of things to do and utilize the public transportation to get more downtown and all over! Will definitely stay again the next time I'm in Denver!

Perfil de usuario de Juan
Agosto de 2017
The house has a excelente location, in a great neighborhood, very near the light rail and the amazing Washington Park. It´s very nice, really comfortable, neat and tidy. But, the best of all is it´s host, she is the coolest. Ashlea-Ann is warm, kind and very friendly, always at your disposal for what ever you need. She showed me the city, and even took me to a concert in the Red Rocks that was awesome. For all these she is the best host ever! Ashlea-Ann thanks for everything, you rock!!

Perfil de usuario de Kelsey
Agosto de 2017
Her row house was so great! My fellow traveler and I were able to walk to get food that night and stay out of the car, thank goodness! I was concerned about my cats staying in Denver, but she made that so easy. Ashlea-Ann was such an accommodating host, and I hope to come back and visit Denver again in the future!

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Agosto de 2017
Great location, clean, and Ashlea is an accommodating and friendly hostess. Thanks so much for helping us with an affordable Denver weekend!

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Denver, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Ashlea-Ann

Hi,

My name is Ashlea-Ann and I consider myself an adventure-ist! I love traveling, great food, exploring, and enjoying the company of others.

A few of my favorite activities are snowboarding, scuba diving, hiking, and laughing :)

I work full time for the Veteran Affairs Health Care system but take as much time to travel as possible!

I am clean, courteous, and generous. I try to share what I have with most and expect similarly from others. I enjoy staying with other adventures who love to show off their city and entertain. This is the best experiences that I have had learning new cultures and exploring new cities.

My house is great open space only a few blocks from Washington Park in Denver Colorado. It is about 5 minutes away from public transportation to Downtown (20 minutes) or less than a 5 minute drive. I have a two bed room one bathroom available with an open kitchen and access to as washer and dryer. Parking is not difficult to find on the street and wonderful restaurants are close by.

Here's to traveling!

Hablo pocito espanol :)

Idiomas: Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares