Central 71m2 studio 100m from the lakes+Fælledpark
Central 71m2 studio 100m from the lakes+Fælledpark
3 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Light and charming studioapartment on the 5th floor in building from 1889 with view of the city centre of Copenhagen. 100m from the lakes and multiple cafes and supermarkets minutes from the door.
The big Fælledparken is just in the backyard, the hip street Nørrebrogade is a 10min walk away and the cosy area of Østerbro is a 5min walk away.
Just 5min from the door you can catch multiple buses going into the heart of the city centre along with bus 6A, which goes directly to the Central Station.

El lugar

One south facing bedroom with a double bed, one sofa 2,18m long and very comfortable to sleep on, a big kitchen with gas stove and a big bathroom with heated floors and a washing machine. The street is quiet.

Disponible para huéspedes

The guest can use the entire apartment, the kitchen facilities, the washing machine, the dishwasher, etc. Just please notice that this is a private home and thus contains our private things as food, clothing, cosmetic products etc., which we would really appreciate if you left alone. Thanks :)
Access to the courtyard with playground and benches can be found using the backdoor in the hallway and can also be accessed from the street through a metal bar gate.

Atención a los huéspedes

We can be contacted by phone most of the day and evening. The key will be in the cafe across the street.

Otros aspectos destacables

Thrash cans can be found in the courtyard - please don't put trash bags on the street.

The TV has HDMI and a DVD-player, no flow-TV. If you want to use place it on one of the dining room chairs and plug in. Should be easy to use.


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lavadora

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Depósito de seguridad $124
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

- It is okay to listen to music, but please keep the volume down after 10PM.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pierre
Septiembre de 2017
Great host, great apartment. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Luca
Agosto de 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Tobias and Ekaterina's apartment a lot. They were very kind and available at all time. Of course, we would recommend them!

Perfil de usuario de Lars
Julio de 2017
Ekaterina was a very accomodating host, communication was very easy, her apartment was very neat and plenty of space for four people. Id highly recommended her apartment to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Jørgen
Junio de 2017
We were 3 people attending a concert at Parken. The location was perfect for our needs! Thumbs up!

Perfil de usuario de Collin
Junio de 2017
Ekaterina was very gracious and able to accept us on short notice. The apartment was clean and suited our needs great. The location was a short walk to scenic lakes and to the city center; though the walk to city center may seem far for some, it was reasonable for us. Located in a quiet neighborhood. Communication was great and Ekaterina was very responsive to inquiries and questions. The only area of concern was that it was listed as two beds but when we arrived we learned that the second bed was only a thinner mattress on the floor (this wasn't a major issue for us, but could be for others). We also learned the second mattress belonged to a previous tenant who might be taking it during our stay. Luckily it stayed and all worked out, but could have been a bit misleading initially. Overall, great apartment, great location and great experience!

Perfil de usuario de Chris & Carla
Junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ekaterina

Hi, I am a 26-year-old film student living with my boyfriend in the lovely city of Copenhagen. I love jazz, greasy food, beer, classical literature and sunny warm weather.
The best way to begin the weekend is by celebrating it. The best ways to get over that celebration the morning after is with a big cup of coffee, some scrambled eggs and the weekend edition of the newspaper (and maybe some aspirin).


Idiomas: Dansk, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares