Family home in Central line with Big Garden!
Family home in Central line with Big Garden!
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños completos y uno de tocador
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Dear future guests I am happy to present this super fabulous big house with 3 bed and 4 bathrooms, huge kitchen, living room and garden on CENTRAL LINE, just 18 minutes from the very central of London! The house located in the edge of South Woodford / Wanstead! Prime location! You can be in Oxford Circus in 15min! The house located on central line, which gives you 24/ 7 Tub services on the weekends! Nice and relaxed family neighborhood, relaxed environment, generous spaces, car park for 2 cars

El lugar

Dear future guests ,

Thank you very much for stopping by. It is a pleasure to welcome you on my listing.

About this lovely beauty in the heart of London;


The house is just beautiful, has been built in 2010, and it has been furnished it to a high standard, with beautiful décor just very recently, after I have got it.


This s lovely house is just extra huge.
It has got 3 king size bedrooms and 4 bathrooms in total, spread on 3 floors.

On the / 3rd floor there is a separated huge room with its with en-suite bathroom. King size bed, huge space windows everywhere, even on the bathrooms which is really rare in the UK, as you may know. The third floor itself is like a separated living sphere. You will just love this huge space with your very own privacy.


On the 2nd floor there is two double bedrooms , which both of them have their own en-suite bathrooms, which means all of the rooms has got en – suite bathrooms.

All of the rooms are beautiful and large and of course you have the luxury of having your very privet sphere with your very own bathroom!

On the ground floor there is a huge living room with open plan kitchen. Fully equipped kitchen, and the living room comes with high speed wifi and TV with SKY!

From the living room you can step out to the garden where you have a lovely space to do a picnic in the morning with your family or friends!

The house is in a lovely area, very posh as well, it is like kind of “House Wife`s” style living. Maserati, Land Rover, Porsche parks everywhere in the neighbourhood. Lovely shops, superstores, such as Waitrose , Sainsbury’s, M&S are 7min by walk, as well as restaurants, bars and so on.

There is also a parking space with the house and the best about it , that the central line only 3min away by walk, from where you are in Holborn (central , zone 1 ) in 15min maximum.

Very well located house with an idyllic and beautiful atmosphere and area. Perfect base for all of you who are travelling / visiting London with their family or big group of friends .

The house can host up to 10 people, and I do promise it will feel comfy.

There is 3 double bed and two king size mattress additionally. Sleeping arrangements can be agreed prior to arrival.

Thank you so much again stopping by .

I am very much looking forward to host you soon.

Nicole


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $56
Depósito de seguridad $279
Descuento por semana: 6%
Precio por fin de semana $202 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

- - Strictly NO parties or gatherings ! - Noise must kept down after 11pm! - If you may have any questions or problems please do get in touch with me and NOT with the concierge ! I am reachable 24/7 to help you. - Check ins between 6-8pm are 15£ extra - Check ins between 8-Midnight 30£ extra Thanks for your kind understanding and I am very much looking forward hosting you


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 254 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Nicole

Hi AIRBNB Friends!

I am Nicole! I am here to share the wonder of travel! You ca be anywhere in this world, and you will be always home with AIRBNB!

I am offering you my Sweet home Sweet`s in LoNDoN! My wish is to make you feel special, every second during your stay. MY AIRBNB`s homes, may be temporary but certainly it will be yours! A real home away from the middling crowd a real escape island where you will be free to feel home !

I want you to have feel stress-less experience during the booking procedure, as well as during your stay. In fact, I will always look after your needs, and I can assure that you will be finding the greatest understanding while communicating with me. I want to propose not only services, but a friendship with trust.

I want to treat all of my AIRBNB FRIENDS with the greatest care and attention. Whether you are a business, tourist, Londoner AIRBNB Friend, I will be more than happy to have you and provide you one of my HOME!

I am willing to go out of my way to create the perfect experience for all of you. Please, if you have a question ask, if you have anything in mind do not hesitate to ask. I believe in mankind and I know we have loads to share. So please just share :)

Travel UP! Be up always and travel the world and share your experiences with people whom are like minded.

My place is your place, I will always treat you right. Welcome one and all! :)

Hope to host you soon.
Loves,
Nicole

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 98%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares