The larger bedroom has space enough to chill, work, exercise or just sleep!Fully equipped kitchen. Large fridge freezer, induction hob, fan oven, dishwasher, wash machine, microwave, toaster, kettle coffee press.
BRIGHT MODERN FLAT - NEWLY RENOVATED WITH BALCONY
BRIGHT MODERN FLAT - NEWLY RENOVATED WITH BALCONY
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious apartment in South East London. If you want great links to central London, Canary Wharf and Greenwich and an ideal spot for business or leisure this is the place to stay. Close to Lewisham train and DLR station, shopping centre, supermarket, pubs and restaurant, with open green space on Blackheath 5 mins in the other direction.
Spend time in this bustling urban area, enjoy sightseeing in historic Greenwich or hop on a train to the centre of London.
Guest from all backgrounds welcome.

El lugar

Recently refurbished to a high standard with two double bedrooms and extra sleeping space for two in the sofa bed. Split level ex local authority flat in a purpose built block. The property is light, airy, spacious and clean and everything is new where it has been completely renovated.

The good sized kitchen is fully equipped and includes an induction hob, fan oven, kettle, microwave, toaster, large fridge freezer, dishwasher and washing machine. There is a convenient USB socket to charge phones and tablets.

The living/dining space has a double sofabed, dining table and a small south facing balcony which looks out on to an oasis of green and is not overlooked.

The bedrooms have a double bed each, chest of draws, wardrobe with hanging space and a chair. Extra blankets and towels are provided. There are USB sockets by the bed.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have full use of the entire apartment.

Guests will have use of iron, iron board and hair dryer.

PLEASE NOTE: There is no TV.

Atención a los huéspedes

Siempre estoy a una llamada telefónica y uno de nosotros puede venir cuando sea necesario.
translated by Google

I am always a phone call away and one of us can come around when needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is no TV in the property.

From the 24th July the outside of the block will be having external decoration and maintenance work done. So there will be scaffolding up around the building.

Up to 300mb of superfast fibre broadband.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $70
Depósito de seguridad $139
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Keep noise to a minimum after 10pm
- Lost keys and or key fob will be charged at £25
- No extra guests or visitors without prior agreement.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jacques
Agosto de 2017
- First Impression: everything was very clean and functional. - Very good for families. - Shopping-Center, train station, bus station and taxi within 10 mins walk. - A quiet residential area. - The landlady is very kind and welcoming. Very helpfull at all times.

Perfil de usuario de Ranting
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Cleo
Julio de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Luise's newly refurbished flat, it sleeps 3-4 people very comfortably. The bedrooms were a good size and the bedding and towels were pristine. The kitchen has all the items and appliances you need to make yourself at home. The living room was cozy and had very good light. Also, very short distance to Lewisham station, from which you can get to Central London in no time. Good communication throughout and we were helped by Amy to carry our heavy bags up the stairs on the first day!

Perfil de usuario de Athena
Julio de 2017
Luise was very friendly and accommodating. She communicated well even though she was away during our stay. Her place was clean and lovely. The neighbourhood was quiet which was ideal. Everything was provided despite lacking TV which wasn't a big deal. I would definitely stay at hers again. Thank you for letting us stay there!
Perfil de usuario de Luise
Respuesta de Luise:
Thanks for being such great guests. I've had to mention there is no TV a couple of times in the description otherwise no TV can be quite a shock! lol :)
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Julio de 2017
Absolutely love this place. Owner is extremely friendly and when we had a small issue it was fixed straightaway. In a quiet area very close to transport and shops. Apartment had everything we needed and more. Will Highly recommend to all our friends and family.
Perfil de usuario de Luise
Respuesta de Luise:
Thank you for your kind words and my first review. So glad you liked the place :)
Julio de 2017

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Luise

Love: The great outdoors, snowboarding, horses, dogs real/clean food.
Healthy active lifestyle fanatic. I spend the weekends walking the Brecon Beacons in Wales.
Self employed with a freerange work life.
Love books; more of an audio book listener than reader.
Personal development enthusiast. Currently trying to learn the skill of meditation.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares