Front of HouseBeautiful walks a stone's throw away.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfortable family home on quiet road with access to gorgeous walks directly opposite. South facing rear garden with views. Great for access to Stroud (20 minute walk) with it's farmers market and shops, and the outdoor lido (15 minutes).Perfect for day trips to Bath, Cheltenham, Bristol and Oxford. Four legged friends welcome!

El lugar

Spacious detached family home on a quiet street, a stone's throw from the country side and a short walk from town. Perfectly located for exploring the Cotswolds, whether it be by car, bike or foot.

This is a comfortable home with plenty of space to enjoy sunny days in the garden, or to sit in the conservatory with a newspaper on rainy days.

Dog friendly, and without a lot of pet rules, this is a practical solution to travelling with children and pets.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to garden, lounge, kitchen, three bedrooms and three bathrooms. Utility room with washer and drier and parking in the driveway for two cars.

Atención a los huéspedes

Will have an allocated point of contact who is local.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El lugar
Baños: 3
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Leonie
Agosto de 2017
Fantastic house and location. The photos do not do it justice. Hannah is a wonderful host. Clear instructions, communicated well and before arrival. Excellent tips for local things to do, which we took advantage of. Cotswolds water park is amazing had so much fun kayaking and paddle boarding. Was a great home for just chilling out in. Lovely neighbours and my kids adored their rooms (books to read and games available to play). Trampoline was a big hit...even I had a bounce, garden very eclectic and in sections which appeals to me. Could eat inside, or the conservatory or outside and there was a BBQ available (We didn't use it though). House felt very much like home from home. Great experience and the welcome basket was a really lovely touch. Had a fabulous stay. Thank you
Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Respuesta de Hannah:
Hi Leonie, So glad you had a lovely time and enjoyed the house! Very best wishes, Hannah
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Daren
Agosto de 2017
If you are after a fantastic, home from home family home in a wonderful neighbourhood then look no further. We simply loved the house, location and Stroud is lovely. There are lovely walks, pubs (Star Inn a 15 min walk up the hill is fab!) and stunning views all within shouting distance. Cannot say enough about the house - we all loved it and the garden (plus trampoline) was the boys' favourite. Hannah was a brilliant host - great communication, all the info we needed and she was very flexible in allowing a late check out. We will be back :)
Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Respuesta de Hannah:
Hi Daren and Family, So glad you had such a lovely time. We love our home and are really chuffed that you all enjoyed it too. We look forward to welcoming you back! Very best wishes, Hannah
Agosto de 2017

Stroud, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Hannah

I live with my husband and two children and our two cocker spaniels. I am a fundraiser for charity by profession, but my full time hobby is writing. I have multiple short stories published an am currently finishing my novel.

My favourite places in the world are Wales, Lake Annecy, and Barcelona.

As a family we are adventurous and enjoy cycling, hiking and swimming. We are respectful guests and treat the homes of others as we would like our own home to be treated.

My favourite saying is 'Luck is the meeting of preparation and opportunity.'

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares