Ir al contenido
Departamento entero



4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.


Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Near new beautifully furnished Noosa accommodation - modern air conditioned 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom unit only a short stroll to the shops and cafes of Duke Street and Sunshine Beach. This stylish property has a large pool, elevator access and a security carpark.

Estacionamiento gratuito en los alrededores
Aire acondicionado
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

5 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Febrero de 2018
This place is so beautiful and quite a large apartment. Very close walk to the beach. Loved it and would stay here again. Had everything we needed and more. Thanks Noosa Holiday Rentals.

Perfil de usuario de Albin
Noviembre de 2017
Very clean and nice apartment. Good location on Sunshine Beach close to the water and restaurants.

Perfil de usuario de Jarrod
Octubre de 2017
Great location! 5minutes to the strip of shops and restaurants, 10 minute walk to the sea shore. Well equipped and comfortable. We are a couple but would suit a family with good cooking appliances and utensils. Would certainly stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Alison
Septiembre de 2017
Great location and technically has all you need but it's a very dark and claustrophobic apartment and very noisy as the main bedroom is located right next to the lift. We were pretty disappointed as we were relocated to this place due to our original booking being cancelled and t…
Perfil de usuario de Noosa Holiday Rentals
Respuesta de Noosa Holiday Rentals:
Thank you for the feedback however the property you originally booked was sold by the Owner in the intervening period (i.e. between the time you booked and the date we contacted you being immediately we were informed that it would not remain in holiday letting) and the new Owner did not continue to let the property which is outside of our control. We did provide you with information on the limited number of available options for you to view and consider (website link to the page showing the full description and photos) and this was based on the price and size of your property. You subsequently confirmed your agreement to transfer to the unit you chose. The property you originally booked did not have Wifi as you state - it was never stated on the AirBnB listing as having Wifi and nor was it shown on our own website listing. So the offer to you of a Telstra 4G data device during your stay was above and beyond what was on offer in the property or the original property. Due to the terrain in the Noosa area, including Sunshine Beach, internet and even mobile phone coverage is problematic until the NBN arrives and as a result many properties do not offer Wifi as standard currently. We are surprised to hear your comments re the lift noise as this has never been an issue raised by the many guests who have stayed in this popular property. Additionally we have had many compliments from previous guests as to the value for money offered by this property which also features a large swimming pool and spa, neither of which were available in your originally booked property. All properties are self contained accommodation which means that a starter pack only is provided of condiments etc (e.g. toilet paper, coffee, tea, UHT milk, dishwasher tablets etc) - this is actually clearly stated on all our AirBnB property listings as well as on all listing on our own web site which you can view and check at any time. We are sorry you felt the property was not to your liking but without doubt the property did deliver value for money for you - much newer built , added value items included (pool, spa), offer of Telstra wifi device not included in the original property, equivalent location and better quality furnishings.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Julio de 2017
Great location, close to beach and shops.

Este anfitrión tiene 262 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Welcome to Noosa Holiday Rentals, we provide professional friendly holiday management of over 150 properties in the Noosa region. We have been established in Noosa for over 40 years and we know the area like the back of our hand!!! You travel, we'll take the hassle out of your ac…
Índice de respuesta: 98%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares