Your bedroomLinen cupboard in your bedroom

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A lovely Victoria coach house with beautiful gardens back and front. In the front I grow fruit and veg and in the back there is a pretty seating area and lots of trees and a long raised border of flowers.

I have two bedrooms so this listing is just for one of them. If you'd like to book the other please search for Beautiful Victorian Coach House.

El lugar

I have spent a lot of time making a beautiful home full of unique antique finds. The house has featured in English Antiques, English Home and was on the front cover of the Wealden Times Magazine.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a pretty, comfy sitting room with a tv for relaxing which is for my guests.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be around to help if you need any help with your stay. When you book I'll be happy to recommend some of the delicious restaurants around here and suggest places to go. I also do a dinner and a movie evening with a 3 course dinner and I have an excellent library of films and an 8x6 foot screen with surround sound. Dinnerma, as I call it, is £35 per head.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - I have four cats but you will rarely see them as they are scaredycats!
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - It is a shared bathroom with a freestanding claw foot bath and a large shower

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Agosto de 2017
We loved our stay at Emma's beautiful house. It oozes character and charm, and Emma is the perfect host - quick and easy communication, lots of great conversation and some handy tips about the area. The room feels like a fabulous French chateau, and we slept beautifully. We had a lovely breakfast which was just what we needed ahead of our day by the sea. Would highly recommend staying at Emma's house - we wish our stay could have been longer.
Perfil de usuario de Emma
Respuesta de Emma:
Katie what a splendid review, thank you so much! I really hope you do come again. Come when it's v dull weather and just so have a cosy 'in' time. The plant is called a cycas,they're very easy to keep.
Agosto de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 41 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Herne Bay, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Emma

I am always pleased to meet new people and I make friends easily. I am an enthusiastic gardener and grow my own fruit and vegetables. I'm also very keen on food and cooking. I love trying new recipes and making up my own. I worked in the film business for 20 years and so I'm passionate about films and always relish talking to people about their favourites and things they've recently seen. Since I moved out of London I've joined a choir and we sing 5 times a year in Canterbury Cathedral, so far I've sung in Russian, German, Latin and English. I love it! I care deeply about my environment and did a year's worth of make over on my house, rebuilding, restoring, painting, and buying the most wonderful antiques to fill it. There are fabulous antique and brocante shops all within a reasonable drive of here and I'd be happy to point guests in the right direction. I used to travel for business a hell of a lot which was a fantastic way to see places like Istanbul, Sarajevo and Kigale in Rwanda. Also more usual spots like Cannes for the Film Festival and similarly Toronto, Venice, Rome and Berlin. Now, I'm a home body and like nothing better than being busy in my garden and watching a movie in the evening on my big screen projector. I have four cats that I love and a load of interesting, slightly eccentric friends that I have made since moving out of London. I'm very lucky.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares