Bedroom in Bellechasse-Chambre dans Bellechasse

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This room is perfect for one or two travelers who are looking for the peacefulness of the country without being too far from Quebe city. Close to the bellechasse bike path and local producers of all kinds (Le Ricaneux, Turlo, Domaine Bel-Châs, Cassis et Mélisse, Le Bleu Citron, to name a few). Plenty of parking space available, a fire pit to enjoy a quiet country night, and a host that is more than happy to share his knowledge of the region if you are interested by it!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $13 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $13
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- No shoes in the house please!


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Septiembre de 2017
Lionel est un hôte incroyablement généreux, ouvert et accueillant ! Nous avons passé une merveilleuse journée et soirée dans sa très jolie maison a la campagne. Plus qu'un airbnb, une vraie belle rencontre humaine. Le coin est paisible et propice au repos, la maison charmante et décorée avec gout. Merci encore Lionel pour ce beau moment!

Perfil de usuario de Jean Claude
Agosto de 2017
Un accueil particulièrement chaleureux et généreux. Lionel sait recevoir en toute simplicité et rendre le séjour particulièrement agréable. Il habite une jolie maison au milieu des champs. C'est le point de départ idéal pour visiter Québec quand on a une voiture. Il faut 20 minutes de chez lui pour rejoindre Levis où l'on peut prendre le traversier. On recommande vivement!

Perfil de usuario de Magnus
Agosto de 2017
Unfortunately we only spent one night at Lionel's accommodation. We really enjoyed staying at his beautiful place. Everything is very clean and the breakfast in the morning is delicious. Lionel welcomed us warmly and we spend an amazing evening together. The surrounding countryside offers a stunning view, especially in the morning hours. It's the perfect location for both a peaceful stay in the nature and a valuable accommodation situated nearby the city. We highly recommend Lionel as your next host!

Perfil de usuario de Rose
Agosto de 2017
Lionel was very welcoming and responded quickly to my last minute reservation. His house is situated in a beautiful place, in countrysite while being close to Quebec City. The room is clean and comfortable and I appreciated the breakfast next morning. Thank you Lionel!

Perfil de usuario de René
Agosto de 2017
Très bel accueil authentique et chaleureux. Chambre très confortable. Maison historique et paysage bucolique! Déjeuner délicieux avec produits maison.

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Julio de 2017
Accueil très chaleureux et généreux de la part de Lionel. Il nous a donné de bons conseils pour ce qu'il y avait à faire dans les environs. La maison est mignonne, très propre et très calme. Je recommande sans hésiter.

Perfil de usuario de Frederick
Julio de 2017
Lionel's place is amazing if you like the calmness of the countryside, watching the stars at night, and good company. We rented the room so we could go to Québec City (15-20 minutes by road or ferry.) Thebes room was very clean and cozy, the house itself was also well maintained. I would definitely go back if I wanted to come back to or around Québec City.

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Québec, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Lionel

Hi everyone
my name is Lionel, I`m 69 years old, proud father of two daughters who no longer live with me but visit quite often, you might run into them on Sundays afternoons around the garden or the coffee machine. I`m a friendly and quiet guy who enjoys the outdoors.

I still work 3 days a week in dental service and equipment but I`m semi-retired. I work on my woodlot quite a bit (my daughters would say too much) the rest of the time. I love cooking, reading and have a true passion for horses. As a matter of fact I worked for about 10 years in the US as a groom for a horse racing team and got to visit the states.

I live in a century old house that was built by my ancestors, it could be fancier but it doesn`t get warmer than this, especially during the winter in front of a firewood. This house is full of stories and very welcoming and I`d like to believe I am as well.

It`ll be a pleasure to meet you!

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares