2-person sofa with a nesting table, foot rest, TV, DVD, and Roku Bar height dining table for your private use
Suite privada y acogedora en el nivel del jardín en Lafayette
Suite privada y acogedora en el nivel del jardín en Lafayette

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 21:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $65 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- We are working professionals so we ask that you are quiet past 10 PM
- No shoes in the house
-Only toilet paper can be flushed down toilet. Anything else causes a backup


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Robert
Septiembre de 2017
Lindsay was out of town so I never actually met her, though I did meet her sister. My stay at Lindsay's was quiet and and quite relaxing. The house is scrupulously clean and orderly with works of art and creative touches everywhere. The bed is comfy. The wifi worked well. The neighborhood felt very safe. If you like TV there seemed to be endless channels to watch. I hope I can book another stay there in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Jacob
Agosto de 2017
We could not have been happier about Lindsey's place. It was as described, clean & full of accommodations for anything we might have forgotten to pack with us. Lindsey was incredibly welcoming and helpful and a very kind host. Would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Agosto de 2017
The location was great, the neighborhood was really nice, the house was comfortable and convenient to everything we wanted to do. We would stay here again anytime!

Perfil de usuario de Michael W.
Agosto de 2017
Lindsey is a fantastic host and her home is lovely.

Perfil de usuario de Morgan
Agosto de 2017
Linsey is such a welcoming & respectful host! Loved staying at this cozy, clean garden level spot. Plenty of privacy, very spacious, & comfortable! I'd say its the most value for your dollar too. For such a nice place I would expect to pay more but Lindsey gives a steal of a deal! Extremely pleased with our stay :)

Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Agosto de 2017
This is an excellent choice, hosted by an awesome and friendly couple. The garden-level studio is very well done, and Lindsey and Jake are very welcoming. I couldn't have asked for more, perfect in every way.

Perfil de usuario de Christina
Agosto de 2017
We had to cancel due to unforeseen circumstances, but Lindsey was very understanding and quick to respond.

Lafayette, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lindsey

My husband and I have been married almost a year now. We met at our mutual jobs in Boulder. We live in a quaint tri-level home near downtown Lafayette on a quiet cul-de-sac.

Jake is an engineer and a avid adventurer who finds time to make it outdoors most days. He's a runner but his favorite sport is paragliding which he will find time to do on any given day, given the right weather conditions.

I am more of movie-and-a-glass-of-wine kind of girl who fits in workouts when necessary but mostly enjoys coming home, putting on PJs, cooking a meal and turning on a good movie.

We are obsessed with our cat who is the pride and joy of our lives. We are friendly, caring people and we look forward to meeting you!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares