Relax, spread out and enjoy the space. Fully equipped kitchen with, large fridge freezer, dishwasher, wash machine, hob, oven, microwave and toaster all available for guests to use
DOUBLE ROOM - newly renovated, bright, modern flat
DOUBLE ROOM - newly renovated, bright, modern flat
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious double room in newly renovated flat. Possibility to book extra guest on sofabed (for total of 3). Ideal stay for business or pleasure, with great links to central London, Canary Wharf and Greenwich. Close to Lewisham station, shopping centre, supermarket, pubs and restaurant, with open green space on Blackheath 5 mins in the other direction. Spend time in this bustling urban area, enjoy sightseeing in historic Greenwich or hop on a train to the centre of London.

El lugar

Recently refurbished to a high standard throughout. The large double room is spacious and bright. There is extra sleeping space for two on a double sofa bed in the shared living/dinning room. Split level ex local authority flat in a purpose built block. The property is light, airy, spacious and clean and everything is new where it has been completely renovated.

The good sized kitchen is fully equipped and includes an induction hob, fan oven, kettle, microwave, toaster, large fridge freezer, dishwasher and washing machine. There is a convenient USB socket to charge phones and tablets.

The living/dining space has a double sofabed, dining table and a small south facing balcony which looks out on to an oasis of green and is not overlooked.

The bedroom has a double bed, chest of draws, bedside tables, wardrobe with hanging space and a chair. Extra blankets and towels are provided. There are USB sockets by the bed. This room is for the sole use of guests so there is no clutter or stuff in the room.

The good sized kitchen is fully equipped and includes an induction hob, fan oven, microwave, toaster, kettle, large fridge freezer, dishwasher and washing machine. There is a convenient USB socket to charge phones and tablets.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have full use of the kitchen and all kitchen equipment including fridge freezer. Also the living / dinning room and of course the bathroom. Basically everywhere except for my bedroom.
Guests will have use of iron, iron board and hair dryer.
PLEASE NOTE: There is no TV.

Atención a los huéspedes

I spend half my time in Wales and half in London so will not always be there. When I am there I am happy to interact or leave guest to themselves, what ever is preferred. Please bare in mind you could be in the flat on your own if I am away.

Otros aspectos destacables

The place is clutter free and spacious. You will not be surrounded by my stuff so can enjoy the space as if it were your own.

At the end of July the outside of the block will be having external decoration and maintenance work done. So there will be scaffolding up around the building.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Replacement of lost key and fob £40
- No extra guest/visitors without prior agreement


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Luise

Love: The great outdoors, snowboarding, horses, dogs real/clean food.
Healthy active lifestyle fanatic. I spend the weekends walking the Brecon Beacons in Wales.
Self employed with a freerange work life.
Love books; more of an audio book listener than reader.
Personal development enthusiast. Currently trying to learn the skill of meditation.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares