Ir al contenido
One full size(double size) bed ,one deskA big room with two windows
Private Room , New Home Free Parking in DC-2
Private Room , New Home Free Parking in DC-2
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
3 baños compartidos
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
3 baños compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Low price as a brand new listing! Renovated in June 2017!

It is a Private Room with 1 bed in a newly renovated big house.Digital door lock you can self-checkin even late hours.

Conviently located at Southeast DC, 15-20 mins Drive/Uber/Lyft to downtown. Metro station is 6 mins drive, Bus stop closeby 1 minute walk.

2 kitchens you can cook,3 shared bathrooms so always have one to use.

If the dates you want are booked ,you can text me maybe have another room for you .

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 1 colchón inflable
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Cancelaciones

32 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shanti
Octubre de 2017
Accessible and quiet. Not the most luxurious but perfect for a safe place to lay your head for a night

Perfil de usuario de Ron
Octubre de 2017
The place is a getaway from the busy lifestyle so you can regroup each day before the grind.
Perfil de usuario de Emily
Respuesta de Emily:
Thank you Ron for the stay very nice guest and very friendly !
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Guanyu
Octubre de 2017
位置离白宫,林肯纪念堂都不远,价格合适

Perfil de usuario de Gm
Octubre de 2017
It's a no frills place, just a clean and safe place to rest up after many miles on the road.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Octubre de 2017
Emily was a fantastic host! The space was clean, quiet, and she was an excellent communicator! Her hospitality made my trip much more enjoyable.

Perfil de usuario de Justin
Septiembre de 2017
Great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Gilbert
Septiembre de 2017
Emily's place was very conveniently located, quiet, and clean. She was kind to us and her response time is amazing. We definitely recommend staying at her place. Thanks

Washington, Distrito de Columbia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Emily
Hey, I'm a very friendly girl and like to travel. I'm from China and lived in USA and UK. I speak English , Chinese and little bit español. I work in Washington DC full time ,my parents now manage this Airbnb with me.
Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares