2/5: Be comfortable in your own space!5/5: One of two bathrooms; this one is upstairs outside the bedroom.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The first floor has plenty of musical instruments (which, if properly respected, are available to use). We are artistic people, so we have plenty of artwork on the walls either gifted to us or collected in our travels. Everything is placed with intention, and we hope you feel included and welcomed in the space.

Minutes from beach and a stone throw to major bus routes/downtown and popular shopping areas.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $51
Depósito de seguridad $167
Descuento por semana: 18%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- No shoes upstairs, quiet hours in the building after 11pm
- (If applicable): No soap on the cast iron, the good knives don't go into the dishwasher (these are essentially the most important house rules in my opinion)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Doug
Septiembre de 2017
Great, no frills place in a fantastic location. Parking was awesome and secure. Communication from host was perfect

Perfil de usuario de Erik
Agosto de 2017
Had an excellent time, and would have loved to stay longer. Playing those guitars and that excellent piano and right up in Kitsilano. Excellent coffee, veggie restaurants and a breathtaking view of the mountains at the beach. Next time I'm staying for a whole week!

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Agosto de 2017
Lovely room, perfect location and very nice guys, definetely would recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Saskia
Agosto de 2017
Leuk huis en leuke omgeving. Aanrader!

Este anfitrión tiene 24 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de SteveSteve es SuperAnfitrión.

Hey! I am a 4th year UBC student studying International Nutrition. I have a Bachelors of Arts from Wilfrid Laurier University in Communications and Graphic Design with a minor in Business Marketing. I am employed as a Yoga Instructor, and will be away in NYC doing a Yoga training this year. I also have started my own Non-Profit organization called Food For Thought, which is now officially affiliated with UBC and teaches Nutrition to youth in Vancouver. My life motto is "Every day is the best day of my life".

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares