Ir al contenido
Queen bed, great views Parker River, Plum Island and sunsets!Full bathroom with double sinks.
Habitación privada en bed and breakfast

Seaside Retreat

Perfil de usuario de Irene
Irene

Seaside Retreat

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Ubicación fantásticaUn 100 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.
Irene tiene la categoría de SuperhostLos Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

Guestroom and private bathroom in cozy quiet beach house with great views of the Atlantic, Parker River and Plum Island. Short walk to private beach. Great area for summer and winter sports. Historical area for touring, antique shopping, and a variety of dining. Enjoy the Crane Beach, the Crane Estate, and Appleton Farm.

Servicios

Aire acondicionado
Secadora
Elementos básicos
Chimenea interior
Calefacción
Plancha

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size

Reglas de la casa

No adecuado para niños y bebés
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas

Disponibilidad

67 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mary
Mary
septiembre de 2018
Our stay with Irene was wonderful! Not only did she accommodate a last minute booking for my daughter and I, she served as a wonderful tour guide..clearly above and beyond expectation! She took us on a walk to a wonderfully pristine beach...a definite highlight of our trip, as …
Perfil de usuario de Irene
Respuesta de Irene:
It was my pleasure to share my home and town with such appreciative guests!
septiembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Priscilla
Priscilla
septiembre de 2018
Thank you so much, Irene, for such a lovely and wonderful weekend. This place is the best. Check-in and check out was super easy. Everything was cleaned and organized. We even enjoyed the company of the cat (Layla/Tom) during our stay. The best part of all was the recommendation …
Perfil de usuario de Erick
Erick
agosto de 2018
The house is everything you expect and more. Beautiful views, great location, very warm and clean, and Irenes hospitality is top notch. Irene made our vacation amazing with her helpful tips and suggestions on places to eat and what to see. highly recommend and look forward to ano…
Perfil de usuario de Jan
Jan
agosto de 2018
Irene's place is a welcoming home in a beautiful location, and she is a terrific host who is happy to help make your stay what you want it to be--social, solitary, active, and/or relaxing. Her house is clean and bright, with comfortable furnishings and a lovely collection of artw…
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Linda
agosto de 2018
Irene is such a gracious host. We were made to feel like old friends from the moment we arrived until we left. The view is spectacular as is her breakfast. Home is filled with lovely treasures. One of the best places we have stayed at.
Perfil de usuario de Amy
Amy
agosto de 2018
Irene's home has a view of the water and a spacious patio for your morning coffee! She communicated with us well in advance and made us feel welcome during our brief stay. Would recommend to others!
Perfil de usuario de Irene
Respuesta de Irene:
I had instructed my cleaning woman to put clean towels in the bathroom and where to find them glad you found some. She also should have made the bed with the sheets (better set) that I left in your bedroom closet. Oh well! Hope your wedding was fantastic!
agosto de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Shannon
Shannon
julio de 2018
Irene’s house was beautiful, the location was perfect, and she was a great host. I would recommend her house for anyone looking to get away from the city and stay near the water.

Hospedado por Irene

Ipswich, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Irene
73 evaluaciones
Verificado
Irene es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones tienen experiencia y muy buenas puntuaciones, se esfuerzan por que sus huéspedes disfruten de estancias inolvidables.
Love to travel! Depending on the season, I kayak, bike or X-country ski. Love being outdoors and try to walk several miles every day. Enjoy dancing, music, reading, coloring and quilting. Would love to share my cozy home with people who appreciate nature. I have a cat named Layla…
Idiomas: Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento