Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious townhouse recently built, modern and open layout.
Available: one fully furnished bedroom (queen bed and built in wardrobe), bathroom with tub and shower, and bedroom-sized study with comfortable (double) sofa bed. Parking available.
Space shared with young professional female lives in other bedroom and small dog.
Townhouse is part of Belmont Estate, in the brand new suburb of Lawson, ideally located close to UC, Belconnen, hospital, and minutes from Gungahlin and Dickson.

El lugar

• Good sized second bedroom
• Modern bathroom with shower and bath tub
• Upstairs second lounge next to the bedroom will be your study or additional sleeping space
• Open plan living downstairs with breakfast bar
• Reverse cycle heating and cooling
• Electric hot water and gas stove top, quartz finish
• Fully equipped kitchen
• Low maintenance private courtyard

Disponible para huéspedes

Have access to the whole property (minus the ensure bedroom) including covered parking on-site.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work office hours but am more than happy to spend time together when available.
I can be contacted by message, call, or email.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you are planning to bring a pet, it must be well trained, not be noisy, and be used to being around dogs. You should be aware of the outdoors area (front courtyard) is limited. Additional fees may apply if you are bringing 2 or more pets.
Please let me know about any pets early in your enquiry.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 20 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad: 408
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

I have very limited Airbnb experience but I hope to host and be hosted more. I have extensive couchsurfing experience (i.e. the 'free' Airbnb) both in hosting and being hosted, and I appreciate the value added to your travels when you stay with locals.
I value living in a neat and tidy place. I'd love to share a meal with my guests and learn what their favourite dish to cook is, although I'm equally happy leaving guests to do their own thing.
I can suggest tourist highlights of Canberra as well as some of the city's best restaurants!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Índice de respuesta: 17%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares