LOCATION, Location, Location - Epicenter & Stylish
LOCATION, Location, Location - Epicenter & Stylish
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome my dear fellow traveler and adventurer to your comfortable, modern & fully renovated home-away-from-home in epicenter of historic Belgrade.

You just found the perfect place from where you can explore the WhiteCity without a car or public transportation. Experience Belgrade as locals do regardless if your trip is for business or leisure.

This place is usually booked so if the dates are available do not hesitate.
Please allow us to meet you and give you unforgettable travel experience.

El lugar

In this apartment on the first floor I have prepared two real beds for you (90cm x 200cm; 35.5in x 79in) in separate bedroom and a sofa-bed for two additional guests (160cm x 210cm; 63in x 83in) in common area.

There is a big closet for all your storage needs. Bright dining/work area, TV area, full kitchen, and a bathroom give you all the space you need even for a month-long stay. For the breakfast, you can have a variety of baked delicious goods from the bakery just 10 steps from the apartment.

It is silent enough if you have some work to do and roomy enough for 4 adults. Let's not forget A/C, cable TV, Wi-Fi, hairdryer and the best local tips you will get. It is perfectly setup for either business or leisure travelers.

If you arrive by car, the modern parking structure is only 5 minutes on foot from the apartment.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will be able to use the whole apartment

Atención a los huéspedes

We are available if needed and easily reachable.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are friendly, helpfull, easy-going, and striving to see you smile. We will give you the best secrets Belgrade has been hiding.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $18 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

The building and the neighborhood are quiet and occupied by families and other fellow travelers. They all appreciate peace and silence especially after 9PM. The quiet time is until 8AM.

Please be sure to close all the windows when leaving the apartment since sometimes the rain can start pouring out of nowhere.

We have put a lot of effort and love in arranging and preparing the apartment for your comfort, so please treat all of its details carefully. Enjoy our place and our soulfull city :)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Belgrado, SerbiaSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Mijat (Meeyut)

I was born in Belgrade and currently live here too. I have also lived in Perugia, Italy for couple of years and in Los Angeles, U.S.A. for almost a decade. I am University of Southern California graduate and have been working in managerial positions for a long while. I am also enterpeneur and an investor.

Besides enjoying while working on finding solutions for business problems I enjoy hedonistic approach to life. I explore new cities mostly on foot and discover perfect little corners where I can soak up the local daily life.

I have also discovered many Belgrade gems that I will gladly share with you so you can see the true beauty of my city.

I see myself as fun, outgoing, openminded person. I love outdoor activites, sports, traveling, exploring new cities and food.

Be our guest !

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares