4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Just one street away from the beach, from your bedroom you can have a look at the circuit of Zandvoort and with the citycenter and train station within walking distance is this the perfect spot for your family vacation.

El lugar

Cozy furnished 2 bedroom chalet with a, bathroom, sitting and dining area and a big covered terrace with your private BBQ for a perfect hot summer evening.

Disponible para huéspedes

* Private Chalet
* Big terrace
* Kitchen
* BBQ
* Linen and Towels ( 2pp) provided
* Parking place € 5 a day

Atención a los huéspedes

★ Check-in between 15.00 and 20.00, fee applies for check-in between 20:00 and 23:00 (€45), no check-in after 23:00, check-out before 11.00 ★


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
TV
Elementos básicos

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sven
Agosto de 2017
Everything perfect! Thanks a lot!

Perfil de usuario de Alessa
Agosto de 2017
A beautiful place to stay! Within minutes your at the beach and the central station of Zandvoort can easily be reached by foot. Everything you need is close by and I'm sure I will be coming back soon!

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Julio de 2017
We had a beautiful stay in this caravan "Jills". On the photos it looks bigger than it is but anyway everything was fine and clean. The terrace is big and the beach is just over the street. To the centre it is about 15-20min to walk. There is no wifi in the caravan if its important to you.

Perfil de usuario de Bastian
Julio de 2017
Es war alles in Ordnung

Este anfitrión tiene 739 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Zandvoort, Países BajosSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Laura & Dionne
Hi, we are Laura & Dionne, we enjoy giving other people a pleasent time. That's the reason we get the idea to start the business Smiling host. Let us know what you want to explore and we help you to fill your holiday!
Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 97%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares