Ir al contenido
Lounge
Cosy 2 bedroomed house sleeps up to 7
Cosy 2 bedroomed house sleeps up to 7
8 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
8 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Twenty minutes by car from Durham, Sunderland and Hartlepool this is a two bedroomed terraced house in quiet area. Fully furnished with bath and shower over, 2 double bedrooms upstairs, one with king size bed one with 2 single beds, small double sofa bed in lounge. 3 Z beds available for up to 8 guests
Lounge, modern kitchen. Parking at door. Wi-Fi

El lugar

Toda la casa y patio trasero. Si usted está en bicicleta tenemos un cobertizo con llave pero no tienen objeciones a bicicletas limpias que se almacenan en el área de la cocina durante la noche.
translated by Google

Whole house and rear yard. If you're cycling we have a lockable shed but have no objection to clean bikes being stored in the kitchen area overnight.

Disponible para huéspedes

Toda la casa, no dormir en el cobertizo - sólo kiddin '
translated by Google

Whole house, no sleeping in the shed - just kiddin'

Atención a los huéspedes

Estaremos allí para reunirse con usted a su llegada, sólo darnos una hora estimada de llegada o una llamada 30 minutos antes de llegar a nosotros. Vivimos cerca si nos necesita. Auto-pago cuando esté listo para salir
translated by Google

We will be there to meet you on arrival, just give us an estimated time of arrival or a call 30 minutes before you reach us. We live nearby should you need us. Self checkout when you're ready to leave

Otros aspectos destacables

Tenga en cuenta que no hay mesa de comedor. La cooperativa local, abierta hasta las 10 pm, está a pocos minutos a pie. El encantador Hart a Haswell pista para bicicletas está a lo largo del bloque, perfecto para caminar perro. Este es uno de los cuatro lugares que tenemos en Airbnb, déjanos un mensaje si necesitas un lugar más pequeño o más grande para quedarte. Debería ver los enlaces si son gratis. Por último, ¿lo vio? No, y nunca, han cobrado una tarifa de limpieza. Por favor, intenta salir como se encontró y no tendremos que añadir cargos innecesarios, aplausos, P & B
translated by Google

Please note, there is no dining table. The local co-op, open until 10 pm, is a few minutes walk away. The lovely Hart to Haswell cycle track is just along the block, perfect for dog walking.

This is one of four places we have on Airbnb, leave us a message if you require a smaller or larger place to stay. You should see links if they are free.

Lastly, did you spot it? We don't, and never have, charged a cleaning fee. Please try to leave as found and we won't need to add unnecessary fees, cheers, P & B


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

Strictly no smoking

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras

Cancelaciones

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julien
Septiembre de 2017
Really lovely place, has a quaint comfortable feel to it. The pictures definitely don't do it justice!

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Agosto de 2017
My family and I had a perfect trip staying at Pauline & Bill's. It was very clean, a perfect location for us to visit family in both Durham and Sunderland as well as taking trips to the coast. The house was a good size for 5 of us to share, and we were pleased that even the fold out sofa bed was comfortable. Looking forward to staying here again!

Perfil de usuario de Susie
Noviembre de 2017
Very good value and very clean and tidy. Pauline was a great communicator too

Perfil de usuario de Maho
Noviembre de 2017
Thank you very much!!!!

Perfil de usuario de Jessika-Mae
Octubre de 2017
Pauline and Bill where extremely accommodating and worked to our tight schedule. Their home was so beautiful and allowed us to have a great night’s sleep before heading back down south for a long drive. We can not thank them enough for treating us so well.. we will definitely stay there again if we are in the area!

Perfil de usuario de Bev
Octubre de 2017
Very clean house on terrace.. Would recommend. .

Perfil de usuario de Premnath
Octubre de 2017
The house is in a quiet resident area and easy reachable. The host Pauline was very nice and we definitely had a pleasant welcome. The house was very cleaned, equipped and warm enough. We definitely enjoyed our stay and would recommend this place to anyone with family, kids and friends.

Haswell, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Pauline & Bill

Pauline - (written by Bill) is the business end of the partnership. Dr P, as she is known in certain circles, has left the health service but now works even harder than before. When she isn't running her shop she can be found organising rental properties, up-cycling furniture, knitting, sewing, glass painting and constantly cleaning - anything that's dirty! She never switches on the TV, leaving me at least one daily task to carry out.

Bill - we're both from Billy Elliot country, well, that's where they shot a good part of the movie, in Easington Colliery, County Durham UK. Our favourite destinations include Scotland and the Greek Islands. I also like Japan. Other things you don't really need to know about me, I could be thinner but lack will power, I could be younger but was born a bit too early to qualify.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Pauline & Bill.
Pauline & Bill
Darbi ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Darbi

El barrio

Espacios similares