Sitting areaShared Dining room
Budget traveler's private room 2C
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Acogedora habitación con cama Queen, cocina compartida, baño, comedor. 2 y 1/2 cuadras de la parada de autobús, 20 minutos $ 2.95 le llevará al centro de Nueva York: Time Square. Plaza de aparcamiento privado $ 10 / día bajo petición. Hay un perro lindo, agradable será su compañero de cuarto durante su estancia.
translated by Google

Cozy room with Queen bed, shared kitchen, bath, dinning room. 2 and 1/2 blocks away from bus stop, 20 minutes $2.95 will bring you to center of NYC: Time Square. Private parking space $10/day upon request. There is a cute, nice dog will be your roommate during your stay.

El lugar

TV dentro de la habitación, tiene todo lo necesario para sus vacaciones
translated by Google

TV inside the bedroom, has all you need for your vacation

Disponible para huéspedes

Apartamento 2ª planta sólo
translated by Google

2nd floor apartment only

Atención a los huéspedes

Por solicitud de los huéspedes
translated by Google

Per guests request

Otros aspectos destacables

Experiencia verdadera para el hogar lejos del hogar.
translated by Google

True experience for home away from home.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Elementos básicos

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 09:00
Salida antes de las 08:00
Llegada con acceso libre con smart lock

Please do not apply grease or oil on the bedding, so next guest can enjoy them.

Please leave towels inside your room (we provided enough racks for you already.)

Please clean after using the stove and dishes .

Due to Harley love to eat human food. Please put any left over food in the trash can with the lid inside the kitchen. Thanks!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Your room is on 2nd floor
Puede haber ruido
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Harley, 8 years old cute, friendly dog will be your roommate
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - You will share the kitchen, dinning room and bathroom

Cancelaciones

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Paige
Octubre de 2017
Michelle’s place was exactly what we needed after a long day in nyc. Very comfortable bed and everything was clean and welcoming. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a nice and affordable place to stay that’s not far at all from the city.

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Septiembre de 2017
Michelle and her husband are two shiny, cheerful people always willing to help. We had a pleasant 3-night stay in a nice neighborhood (North Bergen) but prepare to stuck in a traffic jam on the way to Manhattan, especially when you leave the house in morning hours. Even though recommended.
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Respuesta de Michelle:
The first day should be ok, later two days was terrible, I got stuck during for almost 50 minutes due to road repairs. Sorry for that, but only happened twice during ten years period.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mirian
Septiembre de 2017
I and my husband loved the place is awesome. Very clean and comfortable. Michelle and her husband are so kind. Harley is docile and sweet dog I really liked so much her.. Thank you so much for everything, our time here was perfect!!
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Respuesta de Michelle:
You are right! I never thought about it, i’ll Put in this weekend. Thanks!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Septiembre de 2017
The bed was comfortable; fan and AC worked well; the bath super duper clean; and a great location with an easy bus ride into NYC.

Perfil de usuario de Ray
Septiembre de 2017
Nice people. Nice room. Nice area.

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Agosto de 2017
I cannot say enough good things about Michelle and her house. it was exactly what I needed for a couple days away outside the city and the fact that I could bring my cats along with icing on the cake. Michelle was so accommodating and was even able to help me book this while she was traveling away I'll country which amazed me. her space is cozy and quiet clean and comfortable and very very homey. anyone coming to New York City or surroundings would be a fool to pass this up or any of her other properties which are so close to the city and half the price of anything you could find in a hotel or Airbnb in Manhattan. don't hesitate just price book now when you see Michelle and her listings

Perfil de usuario de Shengli
Agosto de 2017
Very nice !
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Respuesta de Michelle:
您过奖了! 希望下次可以有幸接待合家。
Agosto de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 144 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
North Bergen, Nueva Jersey, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
I love travel, my goal is travel around the world, enjoy the local food and hosting the guest from the world.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares