Little guest house in the Big Woods
Hospedado por Sherry
Sherry es el anfitrión.Sherry es SuperAnfitrión.
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Guest house located in the rear of main home. Sidewalk access. Full kitchen and 3/4 bath. This means toilet, sink and 42" shower (no tub). Entire house can sleep 1-5. Price is for 2 guests. Additional fees for additional guests.
The upstairs has a queen size bed and the down stairs has a queen size and a twin futon. This area is heavily wooded so the occasional critter can be seen and there will be spiders from time to time (just part of wooded living).

El lugar

The Jefferson ladder to the 2nd floor will require someone with good stability and healthy knees. If you have difficulty climbing regular stairs, this will be a challenge. While the space will sleep 5 comfortably, for a long term stay, it would be rather tight for 5 people. Probably best for 1-3 guests.

Disponible para huéspedes

Fire pit and picnic table, fish on the pond.
If you need to do laundry, arrangements for access to the main house can be made.

Atención a los huéspedes

Most likely my interaction will be minimal but if special needs are required and planned for in advance, I can make myself available. I am also available for additional fee to fully stock the guest house prior to your arrival with your favorite foods, drinks, etc..

Otros aspectos destacables

Privacy and solitude are at a maximum at this property. Heavily wooded. There is a long sidewalk from the area you will park to the guest house. If anyone in your party has difficulty walking 300 feet, this will be a challenge. The unit is not ADA accessible.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- Quiet after 11 on week days and midnight on weekends.
- Please remove shoes while inside
- Remove sheets and towels after use and place in a pile by the main door.
- remove trash and place in large trash bins at end of sidewalk


Cancelaciones

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Magdalena
Octubre de 2017
Sherry was a fantastic host. My original arrival time was delayed by 4 hours due to extremely bad traffic. I ended up arriving while it was dark. Sherry sent me a personalized map to help find her home. It was extremely helpful, especially as I was not familiar with the area. There are multiple thoughtful touches. As an example, there is a cart that is available to help transport your belongings from the drive way along the paved sidewalk to the guest house in the back of the property. The guest house is equipped with everything you would need to cook, there is a TV with Amazon, Hulu and Netflix access with excellent WiFi reception. The property is well lit at night with motion activated lights (so helpful as I needed to go out at night with my puppy). Sherry allowed me to have sole use of a fenced in area to let loose my dogs. I enjoyed sitting out on the deck or on the picnic tables watching my dogs play. Overall, it was a great experience. I hope to be able to stay with Sherry again. By far, my favorite AirBnB stay to date!

Perfil de usuario de John
Octubre de 2017
Great place. It does sleep 3, but we were all sleeping alone and two of the beds were futons, not the most comfortable but certainly got the job done.
Perfil de usuario de SherrySherry es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Sherry:
Hi John, Thanks for the feedback. The listing fully discloses that there is a twin and queen futon. Sorry you were disappointed with the comfort level of the sleep. I will certainly take it into consideration as I continue to improve my listing. Thanks for the feedback!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Greg
Septiembre de 2017
Sherry and Ryan's guesthouse provided a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. I enjoyed the time I spent unwinding after work. Thanks for everything.

Perfil de usuario de Autumn
Septiembre de 2017
This property is fantastic. Private , relaxing and wooded, it was perfect for an afternoon picnic with the whole family by the bonfire pit. We really enjoyed ourselves. Would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Zachary
Septiembre de 2017
Very beautiful house and property. Also very clean. Would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Moises
Septiembre de 2017
Absolutely amazing, the place was beautiful! And perfect for our stay, the dogs loved it and the communication was extraordinary, would definitely stay again. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Dean
Septiembre de 2017
Absolutely loved staying here. Quiet and quaint. Perfect get away!

Brownsburg, Indiana, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de SherrySherry es SuperAnfitrión.
I am a Chiropractor and a Real Estate Agent/Developer/Builder. I enjoy a good challenge and am entrepreneurial minded. I am a nature and animal lover. I grew up on a farm but prefer a bit more urban/suburban living over rural. I enjoy learning new things and love to travel. I enj…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares