Bright&beautiful room by the canal Broadway Market
Bright&beautiful room by the canal Broadway Market

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The room is a massive double room with a double bed and another mattress on the floor therefore can accommodate 3 people. There's lots of air, light & storage space in the room as well a cat Muffin who I would like you to give access while staying, so only animal friendly people please. The window looks at the canal and the flat itself is quite quiet although in a very lively area!

El lugar

The flat is situated by the canal, there is plenty of options to eat out or drink in the neighbourhood an it's also very close to the City. If you like to run this is the perfect place for you as we're only 3 minutes from London Fields our lovely local park (with a barbecue area) or 5 minutes run from Victoria Park which is one of the biggest & most beautiful parks of London.
There is a fully equipped kitchen with a juicer & everything you might need, a bathroom separate toilet & a small balcony from where you can enjoy the view of the canal .

Disponible para huéspedes

You can have access to absolutely everything in the flat.

Atención a los huéspedes

We're definitely up for giving you some tips how to get around & what to see etc. I personally won't be here in July as I am travelling but my lovely flat mates will definitely be up for a chat with you of course only if you wish! :) Everyone is pretty easy going & approachable around here!

Otros aspectos destacables

Important thing to know that we have a cat ! Her name is Muffin she's the friendliest cat you have ever seen she'll probably try to get to your room so please only book if you are happy with that. For a cat lover she's can be an additional gift :)


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 colchón en el suelo

El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jacob
Julio de 2017
Very helpful, accommodating and a great host! Would recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Zachary
Julio de 2017
Nice place with a few good pubs nearby. Easy access to canal. Must like cats, no living room. All pretty good!

Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Julio de 2017
Great cozy place

Este anfitrión tiene 23 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Fruzsi

My name is Fruzsi and I am Hungarian. I live in London end enjoy all it has to offer so far... I am a very sociable person and quite open minded, will always be up for a chat or a drink when I am around. I enjoy cooking a lot so that can be beneficial ;) I like beer, I love music (listening & playing), cycling, swimming, yoga, some meditation - currently I am trying to make myself run every day ... no success .. yet! - meeting interesting people and just enjoy whatever life can bring in general. I hope or I could say I'm pretty sure, you'll all enjoy your staying here! ;) Peace & love!

Idiomas: English, Magyar
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares