Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Brand new 1 bedroom lower level (not basement) suite with private entrance. Fully furnished kitchen including dishwasher. Pet friendly with access to the yard as we have two of our own dogs (very friendly with everyone and everything). Walking distance to 3 incredible private beaches and Kalamoir park which has multiple off leash dog beaches. Also very short walking distance to kids park and family beaches. Single off street parking included.

El lugar

Great fully equipped kitchen for those who like to make their own meals while on holiday- anything we don't have that you think we should let us know and we can add more !

Disponible para huéspedes

Full 1 bedroom suite completely separate from main house.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are able to be as present or non-existant as our guests would like. We are both certainly friendly people but also understand that some guests like to do their own thing while on holidays.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Cerradura inteligente, Teclado

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $29
Depósito de seguridad $167
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $133 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 sofá cama, 1 cuna

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Django 3 year old shepard border collie, and Alan 2 year old Sheltie. Both friendly with kids, adults, and dogs.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brooke
Agosto de 2017
Great location and fabulous hosts. Tasha and Seth were quick to answer any questions but were respectful of our privacy. My dad, infant daughter and I all fit although it was a bit tight with all my extra baby stuff. Furthermore, Tasha was incredibly helpful and provided us with baby basics (travel crib, bath, & toys) which saved me from buying/hauling them on our trip. It was a great base for baby and "Grandpa" to hang out while "mom" balanced time between wedding events and being mom! Defiantly would stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Arthur
Julio de 2017
My wife and I had a great stay at Tasha's home. The space was clean and offered privacy for our 3 month old baby. It had everything that we needed for our stay, even a baby bath that we used daily. We recommend staying here if you are looking for a quiet and safe neighborhood. Just a few kilometers from downtown Kelowna.

Perfil de usuario de Erica
Agosto de 2017
Tasha's place is in a beautiful location in West Kelowna. There is a small public access beach just around the corner, the suite was very well stocked with everything we needed, and was nicely decorated. Check-in/out was a breeze and I would recommend this suite to others!

Perfil de usuario de Rosie
Agosto de 2017
A separate and private apartment with stylish accents and brand new everything! Tasha is a welcoming host with great attention to detail. My two dogs and I followed her included directions to all the best dog-friendly beaches in the area and had a great visit. You're lucky if this place is available.

Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Agosto de 2017
Wonderful stay quaint home, beautiful area that was safe. The house was smaller than I originally thought but had everything we needed, and pet friendly which was wonderful. Moderately clean, modern, comfortable and Tasha was friendly and always accessible to ask questions. The home is not fully air conditioned which is understandable they did have portable one in the room. As well as no cable but had an HDMI cord available if you brought a computer.

Perfil de usuario de Britiny
Agosto de 2017
Very clean. Easy to communicate with and helpful with questions.

Perfil de usuario de Kim
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kelowna, CanadáSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Tasha

Seth and I bought our house just a year ago and renovated/rebuilt it to make it modern and new again! We love the location of our home being close to hiking trails, beaches for us and the dogs, and downtown for great restaurants. Seth loves going for bike rides (insane 120km rides) and I love selling Kelowna real estate! This is our first time renting a suite short term and we look forward to meeting some fun people on this adventure.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares