Beautiful House, 10 min from Clearwater Beach! #2
Hospedado por Jeffrey
Jeffrey es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Venga a unirse a nosotros en el paraíso en nuestra hermosa casa en Clearwater. A 10 minutos de Clearwater Beach. Usted tendrá su propio dormitorio y compartir un baño con otros huéspedes. Esta es mi habitación de compañeros de habitación, pero él estará fuera de la ciudad en las fechas disponibles. Como tal, sus artículos personales estarán en la habitación y se instalará como su dormitorio, no como una habitación de hotel. También tenemos un Golden Retriever llamado Link! Es un perro increíble, amable y amable, muy bien entrenado, no ladra, y jugará a buscar todo el día.
translated by Google

Come join us in Paradise at our beautiful home in Clearwater. 10 minutes from Clearwater Beach. You will have your own bedroom and share a bathroom with other guests. This is my roommates room but he will be out of town on available dates. As such, his personal items will be in the room and it will be setup as his bedroom, not as a hotel room.
We also have a Golden Retriever named Link! He's an amazing dog, lovable and friendly, very well trained, does NOT bark, and will play fetch all day long.

El lugar

La cama es de tamaño completo. Airbnb no da Full como opción: - /
translated by Google

The bed is Full sized. Airbnb doesn't give Full as an option :-/


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 13:00

- Quiet time: Sun - Thur: 11:00pm to 7:00am Fri - Sat: 2:00am to 9:00am
- Your room shares a wall with my roommates room. As such, quiet time is strict which means no chatting, having the TV past minimal levels, or doing the hippidy dippity. This applies only to the bedroom and only if my roommate is home, which he often isn't. You are free to chat at a respectable level in the common areas of the house or out on the back patio until later.
- Follow standard roommate etiquette.
- Smoking outside only.
- No minors.
- $100 lost key fee. Don't lose your key!


Cancelaciones

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nathalia
Agosto de 2017
The hospitality of both the owner and his dog were outstanding. The house was clean and very accommodating.

Perfil de usuario de Jackie
Agosto de 2017
Jeffery was a wonderful host! His place was very neat and tidy. He was available to help with any questions I had. I am very happy that I choose to stay there.

Perfil de usuario de Jordan
Julio de 2017
Great value. His dog is very friendly and is always looking to play. Was a good base location for what I was doing.

Perfil de usuario de Tiffany
Julio de 2017
Jeff was extremely hospitable and made everything about our stay easy. Our room, as well as the rest of the home, was very clean and exactly as described. The location was great for us and the suggestions he offered for places to go worked out great. The neighborhood was nice and quiet, and centrally located to everything we wanted to do. His dog, Link, was extremely well behaved and a pleasure to be around. We will definitely return given the opportunity.

Perfil de usuario de Tawana
Julio de 2017
Jeffrey was an awesome host. He was available to help with everything we needed and even give some tips for some really cool places to hang out at. We are going back in a few months and would love to stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Todd
Julio de 2017
For the price. Great value. I would definitely stay again. His dog link is not obtrusive in a real sweetheart in Jeffrey is very accommodating

Perfil de usuario de Audrey
Agosto de 2017
It was a nice place to stay. We enjoyed the time spend there! Thanks

Este anfitrión tiene 29 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
San Petersburgo, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jeffrey
Easy going gentleman who loves the Florida sun, live music, road trips, all sports, and relaxing on the couch. I run a small web development from my home office that I started in college. I have been blessed with an amazing family and wonderful friends. I am available to chat wit…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Jeffrey.
Jeffrey
Daniel ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Daniel

El barrio

Espacios similares