down stairs TV
Home away from home short term stay, 2 to 6 mths
Home away from home short term stay, 2 to 6 mths

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We are now looking for someone to stay in our place for a short term period two to six months. We can be a little flexible on dates and are happy to discuss a price which will include all the furniture, bills and internet.

Enjoy the beauty of Brunswick in your own double story private apartment over looking tree lined street. Super private and quiet. The cafe lifestyle and public transport is right on your doorstep and the city is only 5kms away.

We ask guests to not smoke on the premises.

El lugar

Enjoy your own private space overlooking the tops of houses and tree lined street.

There are two living areas, an equipped kitchen, private balcony, and one bathroom with laundry facilities and a separate toilet.

Public transport is less than 500meters away with the option of two trams and jewel train station.

Union square shops are 450meters away and Barkley Square shopping centre is less than a 1km.

You'll love this private apartment located in the heart of Brunswick

Disponible para huéspedes

The bedroom is upstairs and includes a queen bed, chest of drawers and built in cupboard.
Upstairs is also a mezzanine with large TV, three seater lounge and desk. A great movie area with Netflix.

Downstairs is a fully equipped galley style kitchen and another living space with a dinning table for two, lounge and a second TV. This area leads onto the north east facing balcony. The bathroom is also downstairs with a separate toilet.

A second bedroom is located downstairs but is only available who require a cot or toddler bed as it is our child's room.

A portacot, high chair and toys can be provided if required.

Security access is required to enter the main gates and garage parking.

There is a lift to our apartment.

happy to discuss a price. $500 per week including bills.
This property will suit a student or professional who are in Melbourne short term, or a couple/ young family who are waiting for their house to be built. Please no groups or pets.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will leave you to it by the happy to chat with you if there is anything you need.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 12:00 a 20:00
Salida: 14:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $66
Depósito de seguridad $410
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama para niños, 1 cuna

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 20:00.

Guests should leave the place as they found it with dishes done. We kindly ask that no heals be worn in the house as it damages the floor.
Strictly no smoking.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 5 noches.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Brunswick, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Lynelle

Hi, I'm Lynelle, I have recently had a little baby girl and my parents decided that they wanted to visit a lot more often so bought this apartment in Brunswick. It's wonderful to have them here more often now. I am managing airbnb for them when they are not staying.
We love the Brunswick funky cafe lifestyle, walking and of course shopping!

El barrio

Espacios similares