Spacious Apartment with Forest and Sea Views
Hospedado por SharingXchange
SharingXchange es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hi, my name is Vesna and I would like to invite you to enjoy a stay in my property. The apartment is located on the 1st floor, offering spacious and comfortable rooms, balconies overlooking the nearby forest and a lovely terrace, where you can enjoy dining outside in the sun with magnificent views of the beach.

El lugar

This 59 m sq apartment can accommodate up to 3 people comfortably, with the possibility to accommodate up to 5 people (subject to prior agreement with the host).

The property has a large hallway and entrance area which leads on to the bedroom, living room, kitchen and bathroom. The bedroom has a double bed and a single bed. It is furnished with a dressing table and wardrobe and opens out onto a balcony with outdoor seating which overlooks the garden and the surrounding trees. In the living room there is a sofa/bed where a 4th person can sleep and it is possible to arrange for another small single bed to be set up if you contact the host in advance.

The living room includes a fully equipped kitchen, comfortable seating and a dining table and opens out onto the covered terrace which provides a table and chairs for 4 people, where you can relax in the fresh air, overlooking the rich array of plants and flowers in the garden.

The bathroom is specially designed. Under the sloping roof is a bath and shower, shelves for towels, a dressing area with built-in sinks, a bidet and a toilet. The apartment is cleaned to a high standard and provides everything you could need for a comfortable stay.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to the entire apartment, including the balconies and terrace.

Atención a los huéspedes

I would be delighted to welcome you and I hope you enjoy a relaxing vacation in this beautiful apartment. I will be available on the phone if you need anything. Please feel free to call me, I will be happy to help.


Servicios
Aire acondicionado
Plancha

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 09:00

- No smoking. No parties or events Pets are allowed subject to prior agreement with the owner, at an additional cost of 5 €/day. Registration of tourists is 5 €/person. Check in is possible after 4 pm and check out no later than 9 am. During peak season (July, August and until the middle of September) the minimum stay is 7 days, with check in and check out on Saturdays only. Outside of peak season, guests can choose to arrive and leave on any day and the minimum stay is 5 days.


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 82 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Founded April 22nd Global Mother Earth Day, sharingXchange is a social and sharing focused startup, inspired by what the sharing economy can do for our communities- both locally and globally- from our environment to improving people’s lives. What we do: Simplifying the sharing …
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares