2m electric film screen partly shown above mirror. Heater, books and DVD's also shown.
2 Bedroom Apt in the Heart of Manly

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar

Only 2 min stroll to the manly ferry, and 5 to the beach, this beautiful 2 bedroom Art Deco apartment with newly renovated bathroom can easily fit 5 people. Gas kitchen, internal laundry, dishwasher, 2m projector screen home theatre, it's perfect!

The apartment has a beautiful north west aspect which catches lots of light and the afternoon sunset. There is a large communal backyard with an avocado tree for you to take from for breakfast. Parking also provided. Everything that Manly has to offer is accessible on foot from this apartment, including the Manly Ferry (direct access to the CBD), Manly beach, Shelley beach and Manly Corso which has a multitude of restaurants, cafes and bars. We will provide sheets, linen and towels and the apartment is fully furnished.


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 09:00
Salida: 14:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Depósito de seguridad $410
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 09:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Enero de 2015
Great place to stay in Manly, location means short walk to everything, beaches and ferry. Apartment well appointed and comfortable - and kids especially wrapped with projector screen and wi fi. Although we didn't meet Rowan he was always very helpful and cheerful on the phone. We had a great holiday stay in Manly with the help of Rowan and his pad.

Perfil de usuario de Gabby
Enero de 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at Rowan's home in Manly. It was spotlessly clean and the kitchen was very well equipped. It was also ideally located with just a few minutes walk to the ferry, the beach and the corso. Rowan was easy to deal with and always responded to my messages and emails very promptly. Thanks for a great week Rowan!

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Mayo de 2014
Great place to spend you days in Sydney. Rowan, even if I did not meet him in person, was always available if I had question. His pad is lovely and located in a perfect spot to catch the ferry to the CBD or spend your time on the northern beaches. I especially liked the kitchen... Highly recommendable!

Perfil de usuario de Teddy
Marzo de 2014
i was just there for a couple of days, but i looooved that place ... up the hill, overlooking manly (from theoutside) and still so close to everything. great decorations ... really feeling like home ... superfriendly host, though we never met, but there all the time if you have questions. a great place to stay ...

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Enero de 2014
A lovely little apartment! Whilst we never met Rowan, he was in contact prior to our arrival to arrange for key pickup and answer any questions we had. Very close to the ferry, cafes and restaurants, but also quiet which was great. Apartment was very clean and well equipped with everything we could need. We loved the projector screen too - it made for great movie nights! I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone interested in spending time in Manly.

Perfil de usuario de Shae
Enero de 2014
Great place to stay, the location was amazing, less than 5 minutes walk to ferries and beaches in manly. Everything you could ask for in the apartment, would definitely stay there again!

Manly, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Rowan

30 year old structural engineer who lives in my apartment with my fiancee. Have been living in my pad in Manly for 4 years and absolutely love the area, I walk to the surf almost everyday and take the ferry to work. Love the lifestyle here.

El barrio

Espacios similares