Ir al contenido

Lovely Double room in Nottingham City Centre

Perfil de usuario de Kimi
Kimi

Lovely Double room in Nottingham City Centre

Habitación privada en casa
1 huésped1 habitación1 cama1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Jacuzzi
Este es uno de los pocos lugares de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

The room is a stone's throw away from Nottingham city centre and only about 10 minutes walk to the Nottingham Trent City Campus and near to the Nottingham University Jubilee Campus. It is also within walking distance of the Nottingham Central train station.
A newly renovated room with a double bed; a safe area as it is on the beginning of Alfreton Road.
There is a clean shared bathroom, and a convenient kitchen. Free fast wifi. There are discounts for long stays

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Jacuzzi
Zona para trabajar con computadoras
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

7 evaluaciones
Limpieza
4.7
Veracidad
4.9
Comunicación
4.9
Perfil de usuario de Marco
Marco
septiembre de 2019
I spent 6 months in Kimi's house and it was such a great experience. Kimi and her husband were very kind and they helped me any time I was in need. They cleaned the house regularly every two weeks and changed my bed sheets after each visit. The house is very nice: the kitchen is…
Perfil de usuario de Alex
Alex
julio de 2018
Kimi provides a clean and tidy house, with reasonable sized rooms and kitchen, for an in-city flat. - Although the bedrooms face a busy street, very little noise penetrates through due to a second pane of glass installed (which can be opened for fresh air of course), but it means…
Perfil de usuario de Shivani
Shivani
marzo de 2018
Brilliant location with just a short walk to the city center. It was very to communicate with the host and she made sure everything was sorted out.
Perfil de usuario de Emily
Emily
febrero de 2018
I stayed at Kimi's house for 6 weeks. I met her husband on arrival who was very welcoming and showed me around the house as well as helping me move all my things up to my room. The room was a lovely size with enough storage and hanging space for everything I brought with me…
Perfil de usuario de Elli
Elli
diciembre de 2017
I stayed at Kimi's place for 2 1/2 months, it was an amazing experience. The house has all the amenities you need, it is outstandingly clean and a 5-10 min walk to the city centre. Both Kimi and her husband were extremely helpful where needed, they are both amazing people and I…
Perfil de usuario de Stefan
Stefan
julio de 2017
Kimi and her family are excellent hosts. Though the house is quite small and narrow the room is really great. It is only 20minutes walk to the train station and much less than that for town
Perfil de usuario de Ali
Ali
junio de 2017
Kimi and her husband were very friendly and caring hosts. I stayed during hot days, and when I asked, she ordered a fan for me. The room was small with a low ceiling but cosy and bright.

Este anfitrión tiene 54 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Anfitrión: Kimi

England, Reino UnidoSe registró en abril de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kimi
61 evaluaciones
Verificado
I am a mother of two sons and studied Children's Literature and Culture. Although my sons have grown, I still like to read children's books and even picture books. Also, I like drawing and painting at my leisure time. I find joy from helping others. *General notes My house is…
Interacción con los huéspedes
Guest can find several restaurant, two supermarkets within 5 minutes There are lots of public sparking spaces nearby, both free and charged (Mostly free from 5 PM to 9 AM )
Idiomas: English, 한국어
Índice de respuesta: 70%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con candado
Llegada
De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida
11:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones