Upper Unit on KINGSHIGHWAY, STL
Upper Unit on KINGSHIGHWAY, STL
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hello!! My place is great for being able to access the many great neighborhoods of STL. Right on Kingshighway. It is the upstairs unit of a 2-family flat. You will have the place to yourselves except for my two very sweet cats. House built in 1932. Very cool with wood floors and original woodwork. Private front porch and back yard. Can use grill and patio. There is a tenant in the downstair unit, but she is very nice and will give you great advice when I am not around.

Disponible para huéspedes

My place is right on Kingshighway, so you can get to downtown fast and yet are far enough south that the hustle is not at your front door. There are many parks nearby and a GREAT barbeque place on one corner and a fire baked pizza place on the other.

Atención a los huéspedes

I can let you know all the greatest places to eat, what to see and where to go :) I won't be at the house after meeting for the key unless you need me to be.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are two cats in the house. Please note that if staying longer than two days, someone will have to come in to water and clean the litter.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- Please respect my tenant who lives downstairs. Quiet hour is 10PM. She will be updating me on the noise level before I provide your review. (Previous AirBNB renters proved to be very noisy despite the house rules. :)
- Someone will be over to water plants and cats. Schedule is predetermined and I will let you know if anyone will be in the space when you are there. If you don't hear anything from me it means that no one will entering the space during your stay.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - two black long hair cats, very sweet.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Agosto de 2017
Apartment was very spacious and lovely. Big kitchen. Very well-equipped. Fantastic barbecue place on the corner. Easy street parking

Perfil de usuario de Kaitlyn
Julio de 2017
Overall great experience! Clare was a great host, communication was great and check in/ check out was easy. The place was in a safe area and close to food/bars/etc. I loved having breakfast and drinks on the rooftop deck. The cats were super sweet and low maintanance. The bed was fine for a couple of nights, but I maybe wouldn't have wanted to stay much longer than that. I might just be picky though. Otherwise no complaints, would definitely stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Clayton
Julio de 2017
Clare was great. The place was clean and the house is a located in a hip up and coming neighbirhood. Great place and the kitties are beyond cute, but they like to play at night so know that going in if you're a light sleeper. Clare even had breakfast for us! Would definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Rylee
Junio de 2017
Clare was very accommodating and good with communication. We enjoyed our stay very much!

Perfil de usuario de Elise
Junio de 2017
We loved the cats and the location. It was great

St. Louis, Misuri, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Clare

I am a staff scientist at Wash U. I work as a photojournalist for the ANG. Both of these jobs keep me moving and I am happy to share my home while I am gone.

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Clare.
Clare
Patricia ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Patricia

El barrio

Espacios similares