2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautifully appointed, spacious and quiet, this charming, first floor apartment is perfectly positioned opposite the St Kilda Botanical Gardens in the heart of leafy Elwood. Bathed in light and surrounded by trees, it is cool in summer, warm in winter and completely private and secure. Have coffee on the north facing balcony or take a short walk through the Gardens to the fabulous cafes, restaurants and shops of Ackland or Carlisle streets.

El lugar

The city tram at one end of the street, the beach at
the other, this is the perfect spot from which to explore all that Elwood, St Kilda and the City of Melbourne have to offer

Atención a los huéspedes

I can be contacted via text or email and am very happy to meet guests and show them around


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- This is my home when I am in Melbourne so please treat it with care.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 24 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

I am a retired Secondary teacher now a bookseller in Melbourne.I am married to a retired academic and have 2 adult children.
My husband and I moved to Flinders five years ago when we built a new passive solar house. We grow vegetables and fruit and love cooking vegetarian food from the garden for family and friends. We have a lovely old black kelpie dog and spend lots of time outdoors.
I spend part of each week in Melbourne, working in a bookshop. Obviously books and reading are a great interest for me, as are films and music.
I am very house proud. My family would say a little too much so....but I think it will make me a good airbnb guest and host.
I don't have a life motto but I do try to live each day and to be kind.

El barrio

Espacios similares