Ir al contenido
Looking into dining area near front entrance areaNorth facing balcony bathed in sun all day.
Huge, sunny top floor unit with balcony & sea view
Huge, sunny top floor unit with balcony & sea view
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Summary:
Top floor apartment with sea and sunrise views on a quiet street 5min walk from stunning Tamarama beach, 10 and 20min walks from Bronte and Bondi beaches. Large north facing balcony, big living room, bus stop outside front door that will take you direct to Bondi Junction train station in 5 minutes.

El lugar

Our flat is a large, light and airy space fully equipped/ furnished and within touching distance of city and surf!

Disponible para huéspedes

Make yourself at home!
Although advertised as a 1 bedroom place, the flat is actually 2 bedrooms (we just close off the second bedroom). You still get the entire place to yourself, but it just means that the flat is sized for two bedrooms - all the communal areas are that much bigger. Basically you get full use of an entire 2 bed apartment for the price of a 1 bedder. You can use everything in the flat including our kitchen, washing/ drying facilities and barbecue. You can sit on the quiet balcony as the sun goes down and sip a glass of wine/ beer contemplating life!
Basically you have access to everywhere except the second bedroom (where we store stuff!!)

Atención a los huéspedes

We'll be available over phone and email anytime to help, but otherwise it's all yours!

Otros aspectos destacables

We'll let you know everything else prior to your arrival!

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $39
Depósito de seguridad $193
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

No shoes in the apartment if you remember!
No smoking anywhere in the building.
Open window whilst having a shower (as the room gets all damp!)

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 14 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Septiembre de 2015
Thomas y Melanie han sido unos anfitriones excepcionales! Han logrado que nos sintiéramos "en casa" a más de 17.00km de la nuestra. El apartamento es fantástico, tal y como muestra el anuncio (e incluso mejor!), y dispone de todo lo que uno puede necesitar. La ubicación es estupenda, entre la playa y la zona comercial, lo que permite ir andando a todas partes. Bondi es, sin duda, la mejor zona para disfrutar de Sydney y su ambiente más "aussie".

Perfil de usuario de Bren
Enero de 2017
Location, location, location! This apartment is located within walking distance to Bondi, Tamarama, and Bronte beaches and the gorgeous coast walk that goes all the way to Coogee. It's also located close to many convenient bus lines- be sure to pick up an Opal travel card at a newsagent on Bondi Rd for quick and easy travel on public transport :-) The apartment itself is safe and secure, spacious and comfortable, and has a huge fully-equipped kitchen. The bed was *very* comfortable, though it's closer to a double than a queen size (wasn't a big problem for us, but worth noting for some guests). Some of the photos need updating (ie: furniture placement, balcony/BBQ), but nothing major. We absolutely loved our summer beach holiday, pity the weather didn't cooperate! ;-)

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Julio de 2016
The stay was ideal for access to Bondi but the weather was average. The flat was large and bright with all amenities apart from a TV which i missed in the list. My bad. Being a half work half holiday access to the city was easy as was Bondi Junction for shopping. Probaly a good summer stay rather than winter location.

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Octubre de 2015
Thomas + Melanie were incredibly welcoming, friendly and always up for a chat. Their apartment is in the perfect location for access to Bondi beach and the city is easily accessible by a couple of change overs which leave from just across the road. The room was ocean facing, comfy, spacious and well presented. I stayed for a week for work but felt at home thanks to their willingness to share their home with me. 10/10 humans that you'd be lucky to stay with :)

Perfil de usuario de Edouard
Septiembre de 2015
Good location in Bondi Thomas and Melanie are such lovely and easy going. Once, we Watch a moovie together. The room was clean with a nice view to the beach.

Perfil de usuario de Emilie
Agosto de 2015
Tom and Melanie were the most incredibly lovely hosts. They were so friendly and warm it was like coming home to people you had known for years. They were genuinely interested in talking to me about my day (the first night we had dinner together), but also very respectful of my private space. The room was clean and spacious, and the apartment is in a great location - it's only 5 minutes walk from Tamarama beach, but also has easy access to Bondi Junction, which has links to the rest of the city so it is really easy to get around. I could not have had a better experience! :)

Perfil de usuario de Carolina
Agosto de 2015
The experience in Thomas house was great! Thomas and Melanie where very receptive, the house was exactly as listed, well organized, with a great double bed, the neighborhood is great, really close to Bondi Beach, and I would definitely stay with them again. Too bad we couldn't spend more time together, because it would be great to get to know them better.

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Idiomas: English, 日本語

El barrio

Espacios similares